Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now its up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life 4.6 5 57 57
What a wonderful game There was just so much right with this game. Most of the little details fit and the bulk of it was totally enjoyable. Let me try to count up a few of the things the developers got absolutely right. - The HO scenes were challenging without being tedious - The music was borderline too much but always with the theme and the background sounds were totally fitting - Game length was good, specifically compared to some of the other 3 hour jobbies we are made to pay money for - Graphics were very well done, even in scenes that didn't have much action or didn't get re-visited much. Overall it was a bit on the grey side, but that suited the story. - The adventure part was challenging enough without having to run too much back and forth. Sometimes one really had to ponder what item might go where, but it was all kept sensical. At the same time it wasn't so self-solving that each item fitted somewhere right away or was totally obvious either. - One mini gripe for me, though it didn't distract from how great this game was to play, was items in HO scenes that didn't fit the time the game played in, like a fancy camera or other tech gadgets having found their way amidst the more early 19hundreds carriages and candlesticks. What fun I had. I played the SE and didn't find anything amiss and the ending wasn't abrupt or feeling "unfinished" like with a good number of other SEs. If you want a relaxing weekend treat and don't mind a slightly darkish athmosphere - you just found it! September 22, 2012
Even better than the first one! This is the sequel to "Maestro: Music of Death". You're still trying to save children from a baad woman. I played in hard mode, so you get no clues to what to do next. I really liked the challenge! - The music is again wonderful, so adequate to the story! - The graphics are crisp, the objects in the HOS easy to find. - The puzzles are easy. - There is a helpful journal, needed to solve the puzzles. - There is no map and a lot of going back and forth. In this mode, it took me about 4 hours to finish. In view of the ending, I hope there will be a 3rd part! July 10, 2012
Musical Masterpiece! After buying the first game in the Maestro series, I was desperate to finally play the sequel. After a long wait, I can tell you, I was not disappointed! What I most enjoyed about the last game was its brilliant score and I was thrilled that the new one used the same style and even used some of my favourite themes from the previous adventure. The fabulous music greatly added to my playing experience and enhanced the complex storyline. The Hidden Object Scenes were nicely interactive, although some actions seemed a bit unrealistic, and the stationary objects were at a good level of finding difficulty. The story itself followed on nicely from Maestro: Music of Death, and was complicated enough to hold my interest while not being impossibly to solve. When at times I found myself struggling, the hint icon was as good as a map for telling where to go and discover things I had missed. Overall I felt that this was a very enjoyable game which held my interest and occupied me for a good few hours on a rainy day so I greatly recommend this game to anyone looking for awesome music mixed with a interesting storyline. April 20, 2012
Excellent Game! This is an excellent game - on par with the first Maestro game. Great graphics, HOS that are not too challenging but not too easy. Narrative is great (except like one other reviewer mentioned, accent a little off, but that's ok :) I couldn't wait to buy the game to finish it! February 11, 2012
A GOOD GAME This was a very entertaining game. If you like HOG games buy it. February 11, 2012
Nice sequel I enjoyed playing this second installment and it was as good as the first.The graphics were nicely done but not as crisp as in other games.I played on a widescreen and had no problems.It had the typical running to and fro as expected but you will not need a walkthrough for this one is quite easy ..I played this over a course of 2 days but not continuously..There is the usual skip button for the easily perplexed.Overall this is a fun game but tends to get a bit boring at times.. February 14, 2012
another great game in this series. the HO scenes were dark and hard to see objects and i have been playing games with lighter HO scenes so i had a little trouble there. played casual. hint/skip took a while to charge. it wasn't unusually long, though. a lot of back and forth with no map. there is a journal. it does record things that are important. you really have to think about what to do sometimes. the hints don't tell you necessarily what to do, just where to do it. the music, what little i heard was expected for this type of game the ending is a set-up for another one. January 20, 2013
MAGNIFICENT!!! Just like the first Maestro game, this one is equally great. All my favorites - animation, VOs, HOs, puzzles and wonderful storyline. The hint button does take a while to recharge and tells you there is nothing to do here. No map and the journal tells you what you already know. Be prepared to jump from scene to scene. HOs were interactive and fairly clear with some objects harder to find than others. Strange as it sounds, didn't pay too much attention to the music, which was eerie, even though the story was about music. LOL My main objective was saving Alice. Give it a try. August 8, 2012
Excellent sequel Beautiful graphics. Great characters and VOS. The little boy and girl were adorable. HOS interactive and mostly clear, altho a few scenes needed a magnifying glass. Great story, nice music. Puzzles not too hard. My time: casual 6.5 hours. April 27, 2012
As good if not better than the original! Just like the first Maestro, this game was a lot of fun to play! Great graphics, interesting and easy to follow storyline, mini games were easy enough to play without skipping (although you can skip them if you wish). Decent length game too...probably took me 4-5 hours to play. I hope there's a third installment on it's way. April 4, 2012
11-20 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.