Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now its up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life 4.5 5 58 58
Fabulous fun - Endless play! I love ERS games! This ones delivers like all the rest. I played the hardest challenge level, and boy did it give me a run for my money. Almost drove me crazy at times, but I love that kind of fun challenge. This game has it all. Great graphics, sound, characters. Good storyline that keeps you moving from one area to another. No time to get bored. I wish I'd have gotten the CE so I could have played the bonus level! April 2, 2012
Very enjoyable adventure This is the successor to the first "Maestro" game - not too sure if it'll be the sequel or just the second episode! It has the usual polished finish from the ERS devs. There are three skill levels available and the "Hard Mode" which we played makes for a real challenge since no information is given about objects etc - the magnifier icon only identifying a relevancy. The minigames are neither very taxing nor particularly original but do fit pleasantly into the overall gaming experience. The same is true of the HO scenes - not too many and not eye straining. February 25, 2012
ERS does it again absolutly my favorite this year , played it 3 times already. dont plan to ever delete this one.along with most ERS games ranks at the top if you loved puppet town stories you will love love this one. March 6, 2012
Excellent Hidden Object Adventure Game The storyline has been done before but it is still interesting and exciting. The visuals and graphics are first class. The soundtrack is haunting and beautiful and eerie and mysterious. The game really pulls you in. H.O. scenes are a lot of fun and pretty challenging. Mini puzzles are pretty challenging also. This game is first class. February 17, 2012
Awsome game! Great game. Great story, I played in one day because I just had to see how it will end. interesting to the very end. Fantastic graphics and visual effects. often has to go back and forth, but I personally don't mind. looking forward to the second part! February 15, 2012
kyriakh5 This is an extremely interesting game. The cutscenes are great,the graphics are terrific,the voice and music are very good.You feel inside the storyline. February 15, 2012
Fantastic Game! I loved the 1st Maestro and was certainly not disappointed with this one. The storyline is great, the music is fantastic and the graphics and arts are awesome! I found the puzzles were a little bit more challenging than the ones of the 1st Maestro but as much enjoyable. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and could not put it down. The bonus game is long and in line with the story. I highly recommend it. February 13, 2012
fantastic !!! if you loved the other maesto game,you won't be disappointed in this..played for hours..can't wait for the next one !!!i'd give it a 6 if i could..it's GREAT March 23, 2012
great game i love this series.i bought the first game in this series and was just finishing it when this one came out.played the trial version and knew i had to buy it also.great storyline,good haunting music,adequate amount of ho scenes,and puzzles.great picture quality and scenes.still playing it ,about 3/4 of the way though.always try to buy the ce`s in the better games.hope there is a third game . March 12, 2012
Jata Great game, keeps you really involved and without feeling pressured. Enjoyed puzzles, some easy some made you think. March 9, 2012
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.