Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now its up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life 4.5 5 60 60
BEAUTIFUL this is an awesome sequel. beautiful graphics, sound (naturally, dudh!), and game play. Awesome adventure game, one can get lost in the beautiful backgrounds and fully immersed in the game. add to your must buy list if you haven't bought it already! February 22, 2012
Maestro Notes of Life Only played the Demo but thought the game very interesting and it held my attention throughout. February 10, 2012
Wunnerful, wunnerful And a one, and a two...and a couple more! Loved the precursor and hope there will be another in the series. Bea-u-tiful game, lots of HOS. February 22, 2012
Nice Well donel, creative story line and associations. Not always predictable February 12, 2012
I adore this series Maestro is a winning series and I'm looking forward to have more games like this. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 17, 2014
Definite replay game The music is wonderful. Happened to get this game in a set with a companion game. Both are one of my favorites! December 20, 2012
smaller file size, but just as good. Interesting turns that makes you wonder now part 3 will turn out. December 4, 2012
Great game ERS Games doesn't disappoint. Exceptionnel graphics, lots of puzzles, long, story is dark but not gruesome November 20, 2012
Held my interest I loved the rather dark somber atmosphere of this game. I have the collector's editions and I'm glad I did as the extra chapter had a cliffhanger ending. Very well done. July 5, 2012
Great Game! I loved this game and it is well work the money. It is very challenging for beginners. May 23, 2012
31-40 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.