Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 71 71
Easy with minimal backtracking and self-contained chapters! Yipee! Sorry to see this game getting some bad reviews but I do understand why... it is definitely easy but I was so ready for one! I am so tired of long and involved games that require tremendous amounts of backtracking for one item at a time and by the time you find an item, it's usually so far away from where it is needed that it's hard to remember where to go. Not so with this game. Each chapter was self-contained with only a few scenes. Most everything was only one or two scenes away from where it was needed and sometimes even in the same scene! Only negatives in my book are that it was dark but it was easy enough to lighten the game to play and the infamous "nothing to do" hint. Definitely a keeper in my book! December 4, 2013
i really enjoyed this game played casual. low sound. hint/skip take longer than i am used to, but i read a book while waiting. it is not as long as a minute, i don't think. you are a detective solving a mystery in a circus and the performers are the suspects. you have to find the one. it is fast going and doesn't last a long time, it is worth the money, though. graphics are really great! August 24, 2013
Great! What HOG's used to be. Lot of HOG scenes, which is great. July 10, 2012
Fun game Love this game very good story July 8, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery When I saw this game I downloaded the demo and I am still playing it. It is a fun game. I takes place in a circus. If you get stuck, hit the hint button and it will help you. This is a hidden object game. The hidden object is not that difficult. The objects are pretty easy to find. I would recommend this game. July 3, 2012
Terrific Game. Worth the wait. Well worth the wait. Liked it a lot before the programmmers fixed it. January 13, 2013
Great Game -- For change a different Story Thoroughly enjoyed the game. Graphics very clear and nice sounding voice-overs. The story was an interesting "who did it". The music fitted the game, and was not repetitive. I call this game, a breath of fresh air. It had right amount of HO scenes and adventure. This is not a difficult game, but it is enjoyable. July 8, 2012
Great Who Done It I enjoyed this game very much. The ho were not that difficult to find. Great graphics , enjoyed interacting with the characters. The puzzles not real diffuclt. My cup of tea. Nice game to play and relax. July 4, 2012
Great casual game! Loved this game! Good mix of easy-to-follow clues, without having to do heaps of back-tracking, with the challenge of having to finish each chapter to move onto the next one. July 3, 2012
Keeps you thinking.. this hidden object game. Fun too. Keeps you occupied for hours. I wanted to keep playing but I used up my free time. Will try to buy it today. Just bought another one so debating whether I should wait another month to buy this one. Money's tight here. But love the games and Big Fish company. great people to deal with, and very helpful. July 4, 2012
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.