Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 71 71
JOIN THE CIRCUS One thing I liked about this game was that the locations were "closed" once all the actions had been completed in that area. That sure saves a lot of unnecessary back and forth. The hint button was no good except in the hidden object scenes. All it said was that there was "..nothing to do at this location...", a very annoying response. There is a map, but not interactive, which really wasn't necessary as the game was pretty linear through the circus setting. Lots of hidden object scenes which is good in a hidden object game. Most of the puzzles were fairly easy and had the skip option. I found 23 of the 26 ace of spades that supposedly increased the speed of the hint recharge. It was a good thing I didn't need too many hints. At the very beginning, it seemed like it took five or more minutes to charge up the first time before use. All over, a good, solid game. June 3, 2014
This shouldn't work - but it does! The artwork and music in this game feel as if they were done on free-download software in someone's back bedroom. The plot is barely worthy of the name. I can't explain why, but this is just so cute in its hokeyness that I forgive it everything. Actually, I think the string-and-selotape quality of the artwork - it honestly looks as if it's been clipped out of a 1980s mail-order catalogue - is largely responsible for its charm. The music is barely competent and yet, somehow, also has the inept cuddliness of a dog-pound puppy with a torn ear. Don't get me wrong, there's nothing earth-shattering here, but especially while it's available for next to nothing to Game Club members, why not give it a go? Apologies if you hate it - you might - but I didn't! September 27, 2013
Surprisingly good To be honest, I didn't think much of this game when I saw it announced but... it appears to be a good one! There are voice-overs, which I always like, the H0 scenes, though a bit fuzzy, aren't too cluttered, the minigames are doable, fun even, some of them, and the story, strange things happening on a carnival, is always good to me! Bought it and play it with pleasure! July 3, 2012
Get out the crystal ball.... You're going to need it in this game. This is a really cute game and the graphics are truly magical. There hasn't been a game this clear in a while. The story is about a magician who has disappeared and you are the detective that has to find him. It's a fun carnival atmosphere without the usual kitchy circus music. The music is good in this one. The voice-overs are apropos and the weather is subtle. There are plenty of HO scenes and they are interactive. The items you collect are not immediately used so it's kind of fun wandering around looking for somewhere to use them. You have a book where the important stuff appears, a map inside the book, hint and skip. Two modes of play, casual and hard, hard having a misclick penalty. There are puzzles along the way that are rather simple during the demo I played; they're fun anyway You get to do the scenes more than once but you collect different things. It's kind of tame compared to some of the other games we've had recently but still worth a look see. July 2, 2012
Great for Beginners I think this game would be great for a beginner of HOGs. The hidden objects were pretty easy to find and the mini games were easy to complete. I don't think it would be very challenging for intermediate or expert level players. All in all, I did like this game July 16, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery Overall entertaining & good way to pass the time. But if you get stuck is there any info how to un-stuck? July 29, 2012
Clairvoynt: Good old HOG at its best. well if i was a Clairvoyant i would tell you that you will get a mixed bag. you love this game or hate it. me i like the game the graphics are big and bright set in a fair ground you have to find some one just like all the other games but if you just wont a game that you can enjoy then this is for you.but if you wont something more brains in it look at another game big fish games has all kinds to pick from.but this is a very good game for the price.as i all was say you have 1 hour to try it out give it ago you got nothing to loss. July 2, 2012
Good solid game I am maybe too spoiled by games that make you say "wow"! and thus I am less patient with the ones that lack that extra kick. The game has a good story, decent graphics, HOS with visible items, which are not hard to find, a nice logical progression, no backtracking. Enough to recommend it. But, alas, it does not have that extra "oomph" that blows you away. It is unrealistic to expect to be blown away by every game. It is an enjoyable game, with little to irritate you (except the slow recharge of the hints). Just do not expect to say "wow!" looking at it. October 22, 2013
fun game-really not too hard This is a fun game, not too hard to play like some others I still cannot find all 26 cards but I'm not giving up they have to be there I'll just keep looking finding all 26 cards is the most challenging part of this game October 5, 2013
Fun! it kept me interested. it had good graphics and a good storyline. i personally like the idea of having many scenes. you dont have to see the same old boring places over and over again! July 30, 2012
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.