Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 70 70
OK game, could have been much better. This game has some fun features such as interesting characters and a good look, but it is short, you collect aces in each scene for no real reason, and sometimes you have to click on an item a number of times before you can pick up. That said, it did have its fun moments and as a free game, I recommend it, but not good enough to pay for. September 4, 2013
enjoyable but... .. a very easy game and certainly not for those looking for a challenge. Hidden objects were very easy with some interaction. I have a free game credit and i'm tempted to use it but all in all, its just too straight forward for me. try the demo July 2, 2012
REvamp This game has great potential. The HOS were a little much and need better graphics. The artistry of it all would be lovely if sharper with some interaction with silly objects. I like a bit more in my surroundings to catch the eye. If they make a collector and listen to the complaints they can have a really great game. This game would great for kids and beginners. July 3, 2012
A bit dissappointed Most of you were right, I do love my HOG but this one was a bit much. It bored me immediately. Sorry July 14, 2012
same old game Every time I see a carnival game, I get excited that it might actually be a really good arcade game, but I am always let down. Lets see a great arcade game with lots of games to play like skeet ball, a magic fortune teller with different sayings, shooting games, mystery, some excitement. It would be fun to collect game tickets and then redeem them, I think you get the picture. July 4, 2012
clairvoyant: the magician mystery Graphics are crisp and bright, music is irritating but goes with the.story. I find this game is too slow for me. That being said , I did like the colors and graphics. If you are a fan of HOG 's, then this game is for you. To be fair I only played part of the demo. July 2, 2012
ho hum hogs sooooo easy its like a beginners game...but its something to do if youre bored :) July 3, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery I did not like it very much, I did not finish the hour taht was free. It was boring and not a good story. It was mostly hidden object, so it was not for me. July 3, 2012
NOT MY CUP OF TEA Review based on 1 to 2 hours gameplay. Another game that didn't hold my interest. It's either the games or me. :-) IHOS - Usual fare of small to larger objects, light to darker scenes, repeated, items well concealed. Hint - Slow recharge. Annoying. Guess I'm too impatient. May 17, 2013
Clairvoyant: The magician mystery This had potential to be a good game but, unfortunately the hint button is excruciatingly slow. The hint button also is not helpful. So I didn't even get to the end of the one hour trial. I lost patience with this game July 4, 2013
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.