Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 68 68
Ho Hum / Good for new players I finished this game in a little over 3 hours. This is a good game for a beginner to get their feet wet, but not at all challenging for a long time HOG player. The music/ graphics are good but the story line is predictable.HO scenes and puzzles are super easy. If you are an expert player - skip this one. July 8, 2012
Wanted to like Good storyline aside this game was boring. Would have been great a decade ago. There was at least 4 or 5 HOG scenes in the first five minutes. Please no more like this. Sorry wanted to like but I don't recommend. July 23, 2012
Kid friendly! This is definitely a children's game. It is VERY easy. July 17, 2012
CLAIRVOYANT; THE MAGIGIAN MYSTERY PLAYED THE TRIAL FOR AN ENTIRE 12 MTS AND IN THAT TIME THE WERE 4 HOS. July 13, 2012
Not very challenging The storyline was pretty good, however, it lacked challenge for me. I found it to be pretty easy, so it didn't hold my interest at all. July 3, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery very boring lost interest after 10 minutes playing July 2, 2012
Ugggghhhhhh! The only good thing about this game were the beautiful graphics ans colorful details. The music was depressing and as usual...you have to go from location to location to location in order to find objects needed to solve puzzles in other locations. Not a game I would purchase, cause I wouldn't be interested in playing it more than once. September 28, 2013
Easy Glorified HOG This certainly doesn't Qualify as an Adventure Game Even though it has a story... It is one HOS after another with a few Very EASY puzzles thrown in... The HO scenes are Super Easy.. Game is very short... Boring .... A Beginner might enjoy the game or HOG Addicts who just want to zone out on a game... if you have never tried HOG before... or you do play and enjoy them... I suggest a FUN Game.. MYSTERY LEGENDS SLEEPY HOLLOW which offers a challange Every time you play and is Visually Rewarding as you play... This game is Not That!! January 17, 2013
61-68 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.