Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 71 71
Clairvoyant: The magician mystery This had potential to be a good game but, unfortunately the hint button is excruciatingly slow. The hint button also is not helpful. So I didn't even get to the end of the one hour trial. I lost patience with this game July 4, 2013
Very Simple Game! Not a bad game. Very nice graphics and game play. Music appropriate for setting. HOGs and games very easy. Too much returning to the same HOG scene..gets boring real fast. As I said, this is a very easy game with no real challenge to it. Be an excellent game for a beginner or someone who just wants to float through a day, and that's the only reason I am recommending this game. Just not for me. Thanks for the reviews. July 2, 2012
Awful! How many HOS can you fit in to the first 40 mins? At least 8-10 I lost count! I kept on going in the hope that the number would diminish and the adventure begin....didn't happen so deleted the game. No challenge and no fun! July 4, 2012
Ho Hum / Good for new players I finished this game in a little over 3 hours. This is a good game for a beginner to get their feet wet, but not at all challenging for a long time HOG player. The music/ graphics are good but the story line is predictable.HO scenes and puzzles are super easy. If you are an expert player - skip this one. July 8, 2012
Wanted to like Good storyline aside this game was boring. Would have been great a decade ago. There was at least 4 or 5 HOG scenes in the first five minutes. Please no more like this. Sorry wanted to like but I don't recommend. July 23, 2012
Kid friendly! This is definitely a children's game. It is VERY easy. July 17, 2012
CLAIRVOYANT; THE MAGIGIAN MYSTERY PLAYED THE TRIAL FOR AN ENTIRE 12 MTS AND IN THAT TIME THE WERE 4 HOS. July 13, 2012
Not very challenging The storyline was pretty good, however, it lacked challenge for me. I found it to be pretty easy, so it didn't hold my interest at all. July 3, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery very boring lost interest after 10 minutes playing July 2, 2012
Ugggghhhhhh! The only good thing about this game were the beautiful graphics ans colorful details. The music was depressing and as usual...you have to go from location to location to location in order to find objects needed to solve puzzles in other locations. Not a game I would purchase, cause I wouldn't be interested in playing it more than once. September 28, 2013
61-70 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.