Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Encore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reveal the twisted plan of a deranged magician in Shattered Minds: Encore! You are a detective with a knack for dealing with strange cases and your Chief has a new case for you to investigate. After a series of vanishing famous monuments the world over, you are sent to Paris, France to investigate a possible link between the disappearances and a calling card left behind at the crime scenes. Play through challenging hidden object games and perplexing puzzles in an attempt to unravel the mystery in this thrilling hidden object adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 269 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shattered Minds: Encore

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Encore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Encore 3.4 5 57 57
Great Game for Kids---of All Ages!! Play Advanced!! Such varying reviews grabbed my interest. Review for Demo on Advanced Mode only so length is unknown. Color is magnificent and story line unique and lighthearted. Cute, fun and a welcome "escape" from dark and gloomy. Very good filler game. Hope to see it on Daily Deals is a sure buy for me! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 11, 2012
It was just ok I spent an afternoon on this and was pleasantly surprised how ok it was! I say just Ok because that's all i feel for the game, it was by no means as good as the first Shattered Minds and looked like a different developer had made it. The graphics were nice and the hint system helps you out if you get lost or stuck and the interactive HOS were ok. I have played better games by far with much more of a storyline, i didn't care much for the story which makes a big difference to the enjoyment of a game for me. Get this in the daily deal or as a freebie. July 6, 2012
An enjoyable HO adventure I played this game to the end, so must have been entertaining. My gripe was that even though I chose advanced level, there were still some dreaded sparkles 'after' I bought the game. It had good graphics and music, and I liked the game play. Very well done interactive HO scenes. Played on my Mac and it was a bit juddery in places, but managed to get to the end. Hope there are more in this series as have played them all. For an SE it was good value for money too. July 2, 2012
Magician can't make people disappear...or can he? No, he can't. He can just murder them. The game was on a par with the others from this company, even a little better. Someone should point out that some words cannot take the place of others: An ally is someone who is an associate or confederate; it is not a lane behind buildings. A clam is a marine bivalve, and it is not usually used to attach wires to metal grates. To broach is to break or open up; ie. to broach the subject. It isn't a piece of jewelry that a lady pins on her dress. Oh well, picky, picky. The main irritant in this game is the fact that I solved the turtle & hare puzzle several times (even checked the walkthrough to make sure it was correct), but nothing happened. Ever. So I had to skip it. In all, it was a pleasant way to spend a very cold day indoors. Try it, if you aren't the grammar police. January 13, 2013
Only one annoyance The courser lags some when you interact with moving objects. I play on a Samsung laptop running Windows 7 professional so unsure if it is a game glitch or a Windows thing. Other than that I found the game fun. Graphics were great and the level of challenge was perfect to me, not ridiculously hard like some other games. July 25, 2012
Good HO game This was a very enjoyable game. Graphics were good as was the story line. Finding objects and using them was fun. I like the characters and the story. July 9, 2012
A pleasant surprise I played in advanced mode and regretted it a few times. No hints, the map was useless but I like a challenge. The HO's were clear and uncluttered. I needed the walkthru twice to find certain objects. The puzzles were good. The challenge was figuring out what to do so I needed help on a couple. I loved the eye puzzle. Very clever. I liked this game a lot. (I didn't love it) July 2, 2012
Great buy for $2.99 I was lucky to catch this on the daily special. It was well worth the few dollars I spent on it, much better than many of the games I have bought on special. Graphics are good, storyline is okay, puzzles were just my speed. At first I thought the map was useless, then I caught on to the fact that you have to actually click on an area to see if there are any actions available there. I noticed that a few of the poor reviews this game received were due to technical issues, and I'm surprised they were posted, as it drags the average rating down, and is most often due to the player's computer, not the game itself. Overall, this game was a nice way to spend a few hours, and is on my replay list. November 17, 2014
Graphics Made It Tough I enjoyed this game; took me about 3 1/2 hours to play it through. I wasn't expecting it to be a fantastic challenge, & it wasn't. But overall, it was entertaining. I was nervous right off the bat when it talked about hint recharge time. But it recharged in 30 seconds, so not so bad (granted, I didn't need it much. I just say that for those who do need it#. The mini-games were nothing new; nothing that would really give you a headache. The game has a really good flow to it. You do play some of the HOS 2 or 3 times. NOW: What takes this out of the 'excellent' category is the graphics. Throughout the game they are quite blurry, & a couple of cut scenes were very pixelated #even on my gaming computer#. It didn't seem to interfere with the HOS, but they certainly didn't help. I would certainly recommend this game, but probably not for any advanced player. This one is just for a lazy afternoon, without a kidnapping, extra-terrestrial, psychopath on the loose, mental hospitals or blood & gore # counted 3 bodies, which you don't even have to look at#. So sit back, relax, & enjoy this one. November 14, 2014
Great Graphics! I loved the first and I like this one. The graphics are fantastic. I like that it caters to widescreen and I also like that you can choose the difficulty level. I chose extreme and had no problem with it. Seeing as how there are no clues, the mini-games took a bit to figure out but once you do, you're good. I tried the trial version but am considering buying. July 4, 2012
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Encore

Reveal the twisted plan of a deranged magician who has his own Vendetta against the world! And uncover a secretive world of magicians and discover the power they have held and passed down through the centuries!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.