Bookmark

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Full version game
(327.79 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Immerse yourself in the secret world of a time traveling family as they fight to save their future in the final chapter of the Flux Family Secrets trilogy. Follow Jesse as she navigates through time helping historical figures and unraveling a mysterious plot that involves her families' future. It's time to board this thrilling hidden object puzzle adventure that answers all the lingering questions and concludes the Flux Family Secrets trilogy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 358 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles 4.1 5 74 74
the book of oracles brill game loved it and very long July 5, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the Flux Family series and was soooooooo thrilled when this came out. FUN FUN FUN game and it's not all dark and scary. Love this game. Would love to see more like this! July 5, 2012
Play The Trail Version, You'll Buy The Game!!! I read the previous reviews before playing the trial version and I wasn't disappointed. I'm waiting for the full version to download while I'm writing this review! Best graphics by far on any game I?ve played. July 4, 2012
FLUX :book of oracles Well worth the wait !!! Many , Many kudos to BFG !!! I can FINALLY SHAVE !!!!!WhoooHooooo June 30, 2012
Wonderful game! This is simply the best HOPA I played this year. Though everything was already said about it, I loved it so much that I felt I ought to come here and give it 5*. July 17, 2012
And history too! This is how to do a time travel storyline. Good narrative flow. The puzzles and finding the objects can be a bit challenging, but not overly so. In the meantime, you learn a bit of history, It is a mixture of point and click, straight HOS and fragmented HOS (these take all the room) plus mini puzzles. And a satisfactory whole. The characters are cartoonish, in 2D, but the settings are gorgeous, specailly when going into the past. A nice ending to the Flux series. August 11, 2013
The Game Was Great Really enjoyed all aspects of the Game! I would reccomend to anyone! January 28, 2013
Flux Family Secrets: the Book of Oracles I really like the challenge in this game. October 14, 2012
Really enjoyed this one fun and interesting. if you're a fan of HOG you will like it. August 9, 2012
my Favorite Games The Flaux Family games are my favorite of all. It has everything. I do not have any negative comments. The story line is very interesting including famous people from the past makes this game so much fun. It has a touch of history, fun science, excellent graphics,excellent sound. Only one thing wrong: We have to wait for the next one! Awesome!! August 8, 2012
31-40 of 74 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Delve deeper into the secret world of a time traveling family trying to fulfill the prophecies in the Book of Oracles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.