Bookmark

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Full version game
(327.79 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Immerse yourself in the secret world of a time traveling family as they fight to save their future in the final chapter of the Flux Family Secrets trilogy. Follow Jesse as she navigates through time helping historical figures and unraveling a mysterious plot that involves her families' future. It's time to board this thrilling hidden object puzzle adventure that answers all the lingering questions and concludes the Flux Family Secrets trilogy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 358 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles 4.1 5 75 75
Another Flux Family Adventure I enjoy the Flux Family games. They are a different type of HOG but still fun. You see the objects at the bottom of your screen that you must hunt for. I enjoy the continuing saga of their journey and time travels. A fun and fairly easy game to play. July 9, 2012
Pretty much like the other This is pretty much a HOS. Has voice over. Lots of finding items to keep going. Pretty much like the other flux family games. I get tired of just looking for items. I like a little more adventure. January 25, 2013
Better than Rabbit Hole Seeing that I played Flux 1 & 2 a while ago it's like playing this game for the first time w/o playing the sequels. I vaguely remember the two but I remember not caring too much for part 2. This one the mode plays the same way. Fragmented objects throughout with hidden object scenes that sometimes have interactions with in it tends to make me a happy iHO gamer. I've used the hint button quite a lot and have found the mini games a bit of a challenge. I like everyone's VO except the main character. Her elfish high pitch voice is annoying. I haven't played all the way through but knowing this is the last sequel I'm glad I gave this one a chance. July 1, 2012
Not Bad! I have the first two and really liked them. Not too sure about this one. It is different, not as much interaction with other family members. Nice graphics, music and voice-overs. Game play is very nice. HOGs easy. I do like the need to "find" parts and not just use the HOGs for everything. Not a very good flow to the game. Leaves a lot to guess work or the need to use the hint system. I will put this one in my puddle and think on it a bit. Thanks for the reviews. July 1, 2012
Extremely unique and challenging I had never played these Flux games before and it took a LOT of getting used to. Luckily the hint button will help a lot, and I about wore mine out finally finishing the game. It is nothing like any other, and VERY long and intriguing. There are a lot of puzzles which sometimes are not explained well, and so different that my illogical mind just moved me to the skip button a lot. The story is very unique, graphics are absorbing, Just the right amount of HOGS. No ghosts, just traveling through time and helping put machines together for the likes of Sir Isaac Newton and Einstein..I have never played anything like this, and am not certain if I really liked it, personally, but it was one wild ride, and never boring. September 10, 2012
THIRD IN THE SERIES This game is about time travel and mixes facts with fiction as you travel through time and visit different world locations and time periods in an attempt to save the Flux family from world destruction. Various famous people throughout history are highlighted in the game. The graphics are bright and sharp. Although there are the normal hidden object list scenes, every scene has objects that must be found, either to add to inventory, or to be combined and then added to inventory. The puzzles are varied but not that hard. The game is fairly easy to figure out what to do next and how to do it. At no time did I need to refer to the strategy guide, although I did use the hint button at times to figure out the next step. Kept me interested and involved the whole time. July 8, 2014
Don't start with this one of the series! I did start with this game which is one of a series. It threw me off until I let go and just played. You can get confused enough with the time and place jumps. The story line is that you are trying to rectify a time mess you've created in the past. You run in to relatives who have been out to get you in the past but are helping you now but they've been warped by the need to get everything aligned to "save the family". Bad family dynamics! There are time portals and again you help famous people from the past. The art work it good but the characters are cartoony and conflict with the scenes. You have to find HOs everywhere you go - some are hidden inside things. You can also click on them and the "hint" button shows you the shape you should be looking for. Then you put things together and gain a tool to use in another scene. The animation is negligible and the dialogue isn't terrible inspired but does add minimally to the game. All in all a good game. May 5, 2014
Nice comeback from Family Flux I must admit, I liked the Book of Oracles better than the previous two. Because it was a little bit more challenging than the others. Of course the story, visual and sound was great as always. I really liked that there were many remarks about famous Scientists involved in the storyline. Great game. November 15, 2012
Interesting game Started off a liitle messy trying to find objects, but i found it enjoyable. Would buy this game so i can finish it!!!. July 1, 2012
Good, but hard to navigate through some things I love the series, and bought it immediately. But was disappointed in the navigation of the game. It was not up the standard of the previous Flux Family games. Because of that, the flow was disrupted, and was frustrating at times. Still, I recommend the whole series! July 13, 2012
41-50 of 75 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Delve deeper into the secret world of a time traveling family trying to fulfill the prophecies in the Book of Oracles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.