Bookmark

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Full version game
(327.79 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Immerse yourself in the secret world of a time traveling family as they fight to save their future in the final chapter of the Flux Family Secrets trilogy. Follow Jesse as she navigates through time helping historical figures and unraveling a mysterious plot that involves her families' future. It's time to board this thrilling hidden object puzzle adventure that answers all the lingering questions and concludes the Flux Family Secrets trilogy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 358 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles 4.1 5 71 71
Great game, fun and challenging. Great game with challenging Chapters. July 6, 2012
Good Sequel The Flux Family games are a nice change of pace. This one is a long game and toward the end I was beginning to wonder when it would end. July 24, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game I love hidden object games, need more of them to come out. July 8, 2012
a good game in the series i am getting tired of the flux games but they are good games. they aren't overly hard but make you think. hints recharge fairly quickly, but i find myself getting tired of playing them. it is NOT the game, but my preferences. all the games are good. this one and the one before it in the series were typical flux family. September 1, 2012
OOPS! They didn't do it again First let me say that I really like(d) this series. One of my favorite things is the right-click magnifying glass in the HO scenes ... even though I still had to refer to Hints in several of them. I like the "cartoonish" art work. Unfortunately, the cut scenes and shifts between chapters were as slow as molasses in winter ... and this is in a pretty high-spec machine. What tore it for me is that (what I believe is one of the final scenes) all of a sudden, the screen resolution changed to where I could no longer see everything on-screen. Never did get ot finish the game. Regrettably, I can't recommend the game. Sorry July 6, 2012
SSDD Is anyone else tired of HO scenes every 2 minutes? Or this trend of making you wear a tool belt? I'm so sick of always looking for a wrench or a screwdriver. And HOs should be left to those who know how to do them in a creative way (the MCF guys). The original Flux was great--beautiful historical scenes with a zoom button, no less! One of my all-time faves. And NO HO lists--I loved it. July 5, 2012
Not the Best Flux Family The story relied too heavily on knowing the first 2 games. I played them so I sort of knew what was going on but not really. Plot was really hard to follow. Puzzles were uneven. Thank Goodness for the skip button. The game started to become tedious and the puzzles not fun to do. Graphics were good. HOS were standard fair. A lot of traveling to do so it became tedious as well. It was OK to play. Glad I used a credit. July 16, 2012
the ol flux fam.. yeah i have to (sorta) agree with the rest..its a good game. different, mildly interesting, and i really like those sound effects when you click on objects...cool :) not a fav type of game for me, but ill play when theres no haunted castles and grisley murders to solve lol fun..go play... July 1, 2012
On the fence with this one I only played the demo of this one and found it a bit simplistic. You need this, you play a HOS and get the object then move on. It was a bit different in that you have to find parts of objects and the puzzles were okay, but I like a bit more of a challenge in the 'adventure stakes'. I also had probs downloading and playing the game and it only worked properly on the 3rd attempt so that was a bit furstrating. As I said in the title I am on the fence with this one and would only buy if nothing else I want to play. July 12, 2012
Time travel that feels very old Review based upon completion of the game. This is the conclusion of the Flux Family saga. This also means that you better play the first two or the story won't make much sense to you, even if the game tries to remedy that by a short synopsis at the first movie machine. This time around Jesse tries to remedy her screwup at the end of Part 2, but initially fails. Then it's up to her to help the usual historical figures to save the family (and the world?) from certain doom on December 21 last year. The Good: + FROG and HOG scenes + the magnifying glass is back (right click) + search for Flux Facts + "All Star" made me laugh + diverse mini games... The Neutral: o ...but all of them are easy The Bad: - more often than not the hint system is utterly useless - graphics and videos are still the same as in Part 1 Bottom Line: Buy it for the conclusion if you played the first two games. This series was great at the release of Part 1, however, since then gameplay has evolved, but this series is still treading water at the level of part 1. May 15, 2013
51-60 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Delve deeper into the secret world of a time traveling family trying to fulfill the prophecies in the Book of Oracles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.