Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 187 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 68 68
Great! What HOG's used to be. Lot of HOG scenes, which is great. July 10, 2012
Fun game Love this game very good story July 8, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery When I saw this game I downloaded the demo and I am still playing it. It is a fun game. I takes place in a circus. If you get stuck, hit the hint button and it will help you. This is a hidden object game. The hidden object is not that difficult. The objects are pretty easy to find. I would recommend this game. July 3, 2012
Terrific Game. Worth the wait. Well worth the wait. Liked it a lot before the programmmers fixed it. January 13, 2013
Great Game -- For change a different Story Thoroughly enjoyed the game. Graphics very clear and nice sounding voice-overs. The story was an interesting "who did it". The music fitted the game, and was not repetitive. I call this game, a breath of fresh air. It had right amount of HO scenes and adventure. This is not a difficult game, but it is enjoyable. July 8, 2012
Great Who Done It I enjoyed this game very much. The ho were not that difficult to find. Great graphics , enjoyed interacting with the characters. The puzzles not real diffuclt. My cup of tea. Nice game to play and relax. July 4, 2012
Great casual game! Loved this game! Good mix of easy-to-follow clues, without having to do heaps of back-tracking, with the challenge of having to finish each chapter to move onto the next one. July 3, 2012
Keeps you thinking.. this hidden object game. Fun too. Keeps you occupied for hours. I wanted to keep playing but I used up my free time. Will try to buy it today. Just bought another one so debating whether I should wait another month to buy this one. Money's tight here. But love the games and Big Fish company. great people to deal with, and very helpful. July 4, 2012
Easy with minimal backtracking and self-contained chapters! Yipee! Sorry to see this game getting some bad reviews but I do understand why... it is definitely easy but I was so ready for one! I am so tired of long and involved games that require tremendous amounts of backtracking for one item at a time and by the time you find an item, it's usually so far away from where it is needed that it's hard to remember where to go. Not so with this game. Each chapter was self-contained with only a few scenes. Most everything was only one or two scenes away from where it was needed and sometimes even in the same scene! Only negatives in my book are that it was dark but it was easy enough to lighten the game to play and the infamous "nothing to do" hint. Definitely a keeper in my book! December 4, 2013
Clairvoyant : The Magician Mystery Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure with bright and clear graphics. There are voiceovers (not for you though) which are very well done. There is no journal as such but there is a File which logs information found regarding circus employees to try and determine the culprit. There is a Map which is found within the file but IMO it's not much use for anyone who likes to know where active areas are and/or teleporting. There are lots (and lots# of Hidden Object Scenes which have very clear graphics. You find items by list and there is some interactivity. A bit on the easy side for me. You do revisit HO scenes but the items you found earlier do not reappear. I don't use hints so cannot tell how long it takes to refill. Puzzles ? same old boring ones but on the plus side they do open into full screen. There is no reset button. I don't use skips but it either filled really quickly or was instant. It just seemed to be there. Extra activity: Find 26 cards #Ace of spades# which refills hint system quickly. You come across photo?s / newspaper articles etc ? they will remain active even after you?ve took note of them. Whatever my final rating is, there will be a minus for that. Zooming into an area will activate a puzzle if you have the required items. Once the puzzle is done though, the scene does not close itself. Another minus for that. My overall opinion is therefore, great game with good voiceovers and excellent graphics which runs smoothly but because no thought has been given to the quality of the puzzles, scenes remaining active after you no longer need them, map useless ? 3 stars. But because the devs have given us something extra #find cards) which always pleases me, I?ll up it to 4 stars. No walkthrough so cannot determine approximate length. July 2, 2012
11-20 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.