Bookmark

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the sudden and mysterious disappearance of a carnival magician in Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery! Use your clairvoyant instincts to lead you through a dark carnival atmosphere as you interview shady characters and play carnival games unraveling the truth behind the three-ring mystery in this colorful Hidden Object game!

  • Clever carnival games
  • A colorful cast of performers
  • Use your clairvoyant powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 187 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery 3.7 5 68 68
same old game Every time I see a carnival game, I get excited that it might actually be a really good arcade game, but I am always let down. Lets see a great arcade game with lots of games to play like skeet ball, a magic fortune teller with different sayings, shooting games, mystery, some excitement. It would be fun to collect game tickets and then redeem them, I think you get the picture. July 4, 2012
clairvoyant: the magician mystery Graphics are crisp and bright, music is irritating but goes with the.story. I find this game is too slow for me. That being said , I did like the colors and graphics. If you are a fan of HOG 's, then this game is for you. To be fair I only played part of the demo. July 2, 2012
ho hum hogs sooooo easy its like a beginners game...but its something to do if youre bored :) July 3, 2012
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery I did not like it very much, I did not finish the hour taht was free. It was boring and not a good story. It was mostly hidden object, so it was not for me. July 3, 2012
A solid game. REVIEW BASED ON COMPLETED SE GAME There are voice overs throughout, and I found them quite enjoyable. Interaction with the characters was very helpful in progression in the game. There are 2 modes of play: Casual: No misclick penalty; sparkles for HOS and puzzles; glints for interactive areas; quicker refill on skip and hint buttons. Expert: Misclick penalty after 5/6 misclicks; sparkles for HOS; slower refill on skip and hint button. There is a journal. It held the story, and I found it useless. There is a map. It does not transport. It does not show your current location or objectives. It was also useless, to me. Collectibles: There are 26 cards to collect, in order to speed up the hint recharge. However, by the end of the game, I had collected 25 cards, and my hint recharge time remained the same. The skip charge button did decrease in time to 45 secs by the last puzzle. HOS: There are approximately 35 HOS. There are simple interactions in each scene. Most scenes are visited twice. I found the graphics clear and the objects easy to locate, for the most part. I thought that a few scenes were cluttered. There are 5 Acts (Chapters). Once an Act is completed, you move on to the next. Hints: The hint button takes approximately 2 mins and 30 secs to refill in Casual mode. It takes approx. 6 mins to fill in Expert mode. The hint button is minimally helpful outside of HOS. However, it is not helpful in directing you to the next location - it simply states "there is nothing to do here". Puzzles: There are approximately 12 puzzles. Most were simple, and there wasn't much variety. They can be skipped in 90 secs in Casual mode and 2 mins in Expert mode. Overall, this was a very entertaining game. The story line was clear and the ending complete. The game flowed very smoothly, and the 3 hours and 30 mins that it took for me to complete in casual mode went by very quickly. There was some "light" adventure, and it was not difficult to figure out the next step. I played the first Act again in expert mode, and all of the items appeared to be the same in the HOS. However, I will replay this game in the future. A good deal at $2.99. I would be upset if I spent more on it. September 23, 2013
OK game, could have been much better. This game has some fun features such as interesting characters and a good look, but it is short, you collect aces in each scene for no real reason, and sometimes you have to click on an item a number of times before you can pick up. That said, it did have its fun moments and as a free game, I recommend it, but not good enough to pay for. September 4, 2013
NOT MY CUP OF TEA Review based on 1 to 2 hours gameplay. Another game that didn't hold my interest. It's either the games or me. :-) IHOS - Usual fare of small to larger objects, light to darker scenes, repeated, items well concealed. Hint - Slow recharge. Annoying. Guess I'm too impatient. May 17, 2013
Clairvoyant: The magician mystery This had potential to be a good game but, unfortunately the hint button is excruciatingly slow. The hint button also is not helpful. So I didn't even get to the end of the one hour trial. I lost patience with this game July 4, 2013
Very Simple Game! Not a bad game. Very nice graphics and game play. Music appropriate for setting. HOGs and games very easy. Too much returning to the same HOG scene..gets boring real fast. As I said, this is a very easy game with no real challenge to it. Be an excellent game for a beginner or someone who just wants to float through a day, and that's the only reason I am recommending this game. Just not for me. Thanks for the reviews. July 2, 2012
Awful! How many HOS can you fit in to the first 40 mins? At least 8-10 I lost count! I kept on going in the hope that the number would diminish and the adventure begin....didn't happen so deleted the game. No challenge and no fun! July 4, 2012
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery

Play as a clairvoyant detective and investigate the baffling disappearance of a carnival magician in this colorful Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.