Bookmark

A Vampire Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance in A Vampire Tale. Caroline's search leads her to Transylvania where she uncovers an ancient ruin and the prison of a centuries old vampire. Accidentally freeing the vampire sweeps Caroline into the middle of a vampire clan war that has raged for a millennia. Help Caroline navigate the unexpected twists of treason and betrayal in this exciting Hidden Object game!

  • Explore a mysterious world
  • Beautiful gothic artwork
  • Amazing replay value
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Vampire Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Vampire Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Vampire Tale 2.4 5 77 77
A Vampires Tale If you like one scene after another of list find hidden object scenes then you're going to love this game. Each scene has a hidden scroll not on the list to find and several items to look for in each scene, some of which are very well hidden. Some scenes can be scrolled back and forth, others are just that current scene. Points are given for each item found and you earn more points for finding items quickly or finding more than one item in a row when there are several to find such as 4 brown leaves. Points are deducted for misclicks and using the hint feature, enjoy! February 5, 2014
a vampire tale any idea when the number 2 of this story line is coming out? love this game. great graphics, music got a little tiring after a while but no biggie. HO scenes were very good. April 21, 2013
Good story, entertaining, fun The story of the game was nice and interesting. The minigames made this more entertaining and fun. The hidden scroll mini-game made the object finding more interesting since you have to look very careful to find all the scrolls. Overall I enjoyed the game. May 16, 2012
Simple but OK The game is simple but fun to play. I liked the part with the puzzles, by the way, there are quite a few, which are well made and the last one is the best. The music and the story told by characters is also interesting. I liked it because it is bit harder than usual, challenging and has something new in it. May 16, 2012
Straight forward HOG I actually like this game. It is a bit of an eye-strain and I think the artwork is just ok. Even so I started to play this and I am going to buy it .....why? Maybe because it doesn't make me think too much....it is a very straight-forward HOG with no distractions. I keep thinking I will never find all the stuff on the list and then....there I am with 20 sec remaining and all items found. Anyway it is definitely Not the best game of all times but I am enjoying it and maybe you will too. July 4, 2012
Nice little game! The HOS are challenging, the minigames are ok. The story is very good, and the different accents of the speakers are funny! I'm looking forward to part 2! April 10, 2012
Pulls you in A game with a good sense of mystery that combines the music, visual style, gameplay and the storyline into an experience filled with enough diversity to keep the player hooked even after more than one play through May 21, 2012
Old school game Nostalgia creep on me. Good fun May 16, 2012
Looks good! Sounds good! The game was fun, with nice graphic and very good voice acting, made the story much more believable. May 17, 2012
A very interesting game! The game has a nice story, interesting puzzles and a good atmosphere. I find the game very entertaining. May 16, 2012
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Vampire Tale

Step into a dark and mysterious world and help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.