Bookmark

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The House of Cards has disappeared and the Solitaire Kingdom is in ruins. Evil is now afoot and only you can find the Lost Cards. Play fun filled matches of Solitaire as you journey across the Solitaire Kingdom on the quest to find all the cards.

  • Exciting Solitaire fun
  • Colorful graphics
  • Find all the cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 54 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards 4.2 5 63 63
I'm SO glad I tried this game! This is not my "normal" type of game. Usually I Love the Hidden Object games, but I decided to try this game, and WOW am I glad I did. This game is addictive fun! I absolutely love it! I had thought that the story line was going to be superfluious, but as it turns out, it changes the challenges and makes this all the more fun! It's relaxing fun! Not overly hard, but it can offer a challenge, especially at the end. I HIGHLY Recommend this game! Try it, I bet you will like it! Bravo! July 10, 2012
Solitaire with a Kick of Adventure! Great twist on the TriPeaks Solitare! Good graphics, mostly light reading hardly any VOs. Excellent levels of challenge, especially with the added goals for each level in order to go on to next level added to the fun of the game rather than simply just clearing the cards. The store where you can buy extra items to help you is a plus. Still, it's a short game but well worth it for light game play and a break from hardcore HOAGs. A must for any solitaire lover! July 18, 2012
Love It! This game is one of the best solitaire games I have ever played. It plays well and I really enjoyed it, gotta love these golf style solitaire games! I will be playing this game over and over again and trying all the different difficulty modes Super game!!! July 6, 2012
Great Game! This game is pretty long and I really enjoyed the different challenge levels. It is fun to buy the special power ups from the shop Graphics are brilliant and so is the music July 5, 2012
A good introduction to Solitaire games I am really enjoying this game - I found the demo hour went really quickly, so I bought the game using a free credit. I am a little puzzled by the reviewer who said the game was way too short, as I am good at these games and I haven't finished it yet after two and a half hours (off and on). The music is lovely, and there are enough challenges to keep me interested. It is a nice change from the rather gloomy HOGs I have been playing lately. A relaxing game. July 4, 2012
Fun Game This is a really fun game that also has mini-games so you get lots of play for the buck. Looking forward to Legends of Solitaire 2. July 25, 2012
Lovely game A sweet and charming solitaire game, visually pleasing, with lovely music in theme with the game. The type of solitaire is the one up, one down variation. Extra cards that can help or hinder appear during the demo, as well as obstacles. Money earned lets you buy items in a shop. There are three levels of difficulty to choose from and two additional games, Tripeaks and Free Play. I so want the music on a CD! July 19, 2012
Fun game Enjoyable game- yes I do love the up/down type solitaire games and this is fun! Try the hardest mode for more challenge. July 8, 2012
Lots of fun Collect cash which will buy 'powerups' like show next card, break a lock, an extra undo, etc. Collect stars to fill up bars. You have a lot of levels to go through, you also have easy,casual, and hard modes. If you like to play solitaire, this is the game for you. July 4, 2012
Nice little game Some reviews panned this game, but I disagree. It's a nice little card game to pass away the time. It doesn't have humongous bells and whistles, but it's cute nonetheless. I bought the game and enjoy playing it before bed to settle down with. I recommend it for these reasons. July 4, 2012
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

A fun filled game of Solitaire for all ages

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.