Bookmark

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The House of Cards has disappeared and the Solitaire Kingdom is in ruins. Evil is now afoot and only you can find the Lost Cards. Play fun filled matches of Solitaire as you journey across the Solitaire Kingdom on the quest to find all the cards.

  • Exciting Solitaire fun
  • Colorful graphics
  • Find all the cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 54 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards 4.2 5 63 63
Good Solitaire Game The object of the game is to get the Kingdom of Cards back home and you do so by placing one on top of another in sequence, such as a King or a number 2 can be placed on an Ace, and so forth. You collect "money" and go to the shop and buy items, some such as Potions can only be used once, in which case you will have to earn more money to buy more Potions, but others such as a sword and axe when you buy them are yours for the rest of the game. You will have tasks to perform on each level( which was pretty easy as I never had to repeat any level) such as obtain X-amount of cash, X-amount of stars, obtain X-amount of perfects or/and fill up the power bar. But as I said it was pretty easy and with the sword and axe, it was easy to obtain the" perfects". The only downside that I could see, is if you buy something you can`t un-buy it, it`s yours. I love these types of solitaire games, where you do have to use your brain, especially when making combinations of 5 or more in a sequence, but as stated above, fairly easy, similiar to Fairway Solitaire, but a lot easier. Good game for relaxing and for children, not really much of a challenge. July 11, 2012
Exciting game for solitaire fans!!! Good, well-designed game! Gameplay is very intuitive, and easy to understand (though at first it was hard to understand what to do). Storyline is pretty simple - as is must be for such type of games. Played the demo - and this game is really hooked me up. Congratz for devs! July 9, 2012
So much fun! I love this game, very relaxing and yet you have to think about what cards to play. A keeper! July 8, 2012
Absolutely Brilliant Game! I love this game, what more can I say! Love the graphics, nice relaxing music, cool storyline and nice and challenging, especially on the Hard Mode One of the best solitaire games I have played in some time 10/10 for me! July 7, 2012
Great game - relaxing yet challenging I love this game. The gameplay is the standard "golf" style (play card one higher or lower than the current card). The graphics are pleasing to the eye, the music is both interesting & soothing to the ear. I like that from level to level the player accumulates coin to be spent on upgrades ... similar to Fairway but with a medieval story instead. In Casual mode, a charming relaxing game. Still challenging though, as there are targets to meet each level - the perfect mix! Plus there are timed modes for those who want more of a stress-achieve-success type of game ... for me, the casual setting is exactly what I wanted. And the free-play games are perfect for when I have just a few minutes. All in all - my most satisfactory solitaire purchase yet! August 5, 2012
A perfect game... ?and I?ve never said that before. Beautiful, serene, actual music, which adds a lot to the mood of this game. Love the fantasy characters and the artwork on the cards. Excellent animations. A variety of challenges and power-ups. You?ve probably seen locked cards in solitaire before, but what about a card on fire? Uncover the potion bottle to put it out. Lots of creativity in this game for a complete package of fun. And an untimed option, too. This is on my ?to buy? list! September 17, 2012
Just plain fun I was surprised how much I enjoyed this card game. It is rather simple to play but I liked the fun character cards that pop up to take away points. Sometimes i think the best games are the simple ones. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles but so what. It is just and enjoyalbe card game to play. It is just plain fun. December 11, 2012
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards I purchased this game after my very first demo. This is the one of the best games I have ever played. There are so many different aspects to this game, that you never get tired or bored of playing. Each deal of new cards are always different, no matter how long you play; I tried it. I played straight for 12 hours, and tracked each deal, and they all were different. I highly recommend this game to anyone who loves to play Solitaire. This is one of the best card games I have ever played over a number of years. June 28, 2013
A Gem of Solitaire!!! This is one of my favorites along with Avalon, Chronicles of Emerald, Pirates, Faeries, and a couple others! I highly recommend trying this if you have not. March 28, 2013
Great game I really enjoyed the Legends of solitaire: The lost cards. I wish that it was a longer game and that the story could have gone on longer, adding in some twist and turns. January 25, 2014
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

A fun filled game of Solitaire for all ages

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.