Bookmark

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The House of Cards has disappeared and the Solitaire Kingdom is in ruins. Evil is now afoot and only you can find the Lost Cards. Play fun filled matches of Solitaire as you journey across the Solitaire Kingdom on the quest to find all the cards.

  • Exciting Solitaire fun
  • Colorful graphics
  • Find all the cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 54 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards 4.2 5 64 64
Nice & relaxing game Very relaxing with game play choices of casual, normal or advanced. We have played or own most of the solitaire games that Big Fish has to offer and this one fits right in on the enjoyable to play list. There are achievements & bonuses to aquire. You can buy power ups with cash earned in game play. You can choose the card design, the game has good graphics and the sound is soothing. The voice over was a bit grating, but that was at the beginning of the game and I don't remember hearing it during game play. This game has been added to our buy list and recommended if you want a relaxing with no frustrations game to play. July 6, 2012
Very good I like this game and Nice graphics the Music is very good. Haven't noticed much difference between Normal and Casual, the Storyline is very good. This is a very good game, a buy. July 6, 2012
legends of solitaire: the lost cards very enjoyable,nice and easy to play, no stress, i have bought July 3, 2012
Addictve This game is along the same lines as Fairway Solitaire with a different theme. I really liked this game. However, the story could be a little better and the game itself a little more challenging. If you are a fan of Fairway Solitaire you will like this game. I would have said I loved it if it were just a little more like Fairway Solitaire but all in all still a good game. July 10, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game I love playing this game. It is so much fun. July 5, 2012
Really good game Enjoyed playing this game. Just started getting into it and demo was over. This game got my attention which I didn't want to stop. Looks like I will be purchasing this once paycheck hits account. :) July 17, 2012
Fun - Like Tri Peaks This game works well and is a lot like tri peaks, which I have always loved. It is challenging and fun. July 18, 2012
Very Fun Solitaire Game If you like solitaire games, give this one a try. It has a good story that goes with it. It's fun and challenging at the same time. It's not so hard that you get fustrated. It keeps moving at a pretty good pace. September 19, 2012
Lost Cards Love the music....slows me down and sets my mind at ease. November 1, 2012
Great Card Game With Cute Storyline This is a great solitaire game if you're like me and like a creative storyline to go with the tasks of the game and each card level. The only disappointment I had in the game that it seemed to be very short to me. It doesn't quite have the length or challenge that I prefer in a card game but definately a good game if you like golf solitaire. August 25, 2012
41-50 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

A fun filled game of Solitaire for all ages

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.