Bookmark

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The House of Cards has disappeared and the Solitaire Kingdom is in ruins. Evil is now afoot and only you can find the Lost Cards. Play fun filled matches of Solitaire as you journey across the Solitaire Kingdom on the quest to find all the cards.

  • Exciting Solitaire fun
  • Colorful graphics
  • Find all the cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 54 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards 4.2 5 63 63
If you like this.. you wil Love Emerland Solitare Graphics only okay.. story not so much.. I enjoy this solitare but found another one is Much better.. still the same basic game but I recommend Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire.. So much better with graphics and a story line.. and puzzles and quite challenging.. You still get to buy things along the way.. Give it a try.. July 9, 2013
Decent game but way too short This is a card solitaire game like the "Golf" card game, where you have to play one card up or down from the face up card on the discard pile. Overall the game play is good, they throw various obstacles at you, and there are power-ups you can buy with the cash you earn. The game is bunched into 10 games together, and in those 10 games you have goals to meet. Of course as the game goes on the goals get harder and harder. My biggest problem with this game is how long it is, overall. Each game bunch is represented as dots following a path on a map. For the first ten or so game bunches (probably about as long as the demo would last), the dots are fairly close together. Unfortunately, after that, the bunches are farther apart so that there is less overall game play than is implied at first. I do like the game play, but beware of this deception. I would get this game with a coupon or a sale. October 22, 2013
Just ok The game is ok if there's nothing else to do. It's just like the original Fairway (2nd fairway was awful# or Fairie solitaire games. The game is very short and very simple. I breezed through it meeting every challenge long before the level #10 hands) is up. The whole game was over too fast. I don't like games I buy that are so short, I feel ripped off. Recommend if it's a rainy day. July 3, 2012
This Game Is Too Much Like Other Solitaire Games of This Type I'm in my late 50's, married, full time housewife, have 17 children and 14 grandchildren with 3 more due the end of this year. I play computer games at the end of another hectic day of cleaning our home, cooking & baking, doing laundry, yardwork, running errands, etc. Although I enjoyed playing the one hour free trial of this game very much, I will NOT purchase it because it's too similar to other Solitaire games of this type such as Pirate Solitaire, Crime Solitaire, Mystery Solitaire, etc. ... one number higher or lower than the turned up card. In this game, you find "potion" cards that unlock cards that have a padlock over them. Whoopdidoo ... boring! You get extra points for playing a card that is the same suit as the turned up card ... whoopdidoo ... boring! This game is not a lot different than the solitaire games that I mentioned above, each of which I own, incidentally. I'm looking for a Solitaire game that puts a delightful spin on an old Solitaire favorite or is something new and different altogether. This is NOT the description of Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards, however. If you don't own any other solitaire games in which you chose a card that is one number higher or lower than the turned up card, this game would be worth purchasing, but if you're like me and own several similar to this, purchasing Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards is just a waste of money. July 4, 2012
Meh ... ok to play if you're bored I liked the fact that this solitaire game included lots of special items you could buy and put several different obstacles in your way. With that said, I can't help but think it would have been more fun/challenging to have a variety of solitaire games included instead of just Golf Solitaire. It got old after about 15-30 minutes. July 16, 2012
Wish there was more to this I like solitaire games and have purchased a couple to keep on hand for when I want a quiet, slow paced game. I had higher hopes for this one thinking there would be more to the story part of the game but there was minimal story here. Lacking that addition to the game play, its just another basic card game, yawn. July 4, 2012
Ok if you don't want a challenge The opening voice over is ABSOLUTELY AWFUL, I quickly skipped that part. Wasn't impressed with the music, but then, I hardly listen to the repetive noises anyway. Other players have pretty much described the game and it is as they have reported. If you are just wanting a no challenge, repetitive game, no brainer then purchase it as this is what you will get. I have played solitare games before and find this one not up to par. July 3, 2012
Same as all the others I like card games but this one is just the same as so many others. It is a good good game lokking from the qualety perspective. Good stroyline and beautifull graphics but there is nothing new going on, no new tipe of challange. But if you can't get enough of solitair games this is a good one. July 3, 2012
Beautiful Music, Simplistic GamePlay This is a children's game. Everything is simplistic and cartoony except for the Celtic music, which is beautiful. The intro is spoken with a strange, deep voice. This game is too boring for me, but I wish there was a way to download the background music, which changes with each level. Although I hate timed games, I do like my games to be challenging in other ways. This game is not challenging. No voice-overs like there are in Fairway with the anchors and that wonderful, temperamental Scotsman. July 3, 2012
The cards are still lost? 3 mode solitaire game that plays like Fairway -- move cards one higher or lower to the discard pile. Casual -- more generous power bar fill, less money to shop for special abilities, most likely to complete the level Normal -- less generous power bar fill, more money to shop, more likely to complete the level than? Advanced -- ridiculously stingy power bar fill, more money to shop, you cannot put King on Ace or Ace on King. Good luck completing levels. Worst feature -- if you do not complete the level (first level has 10 hands; I played in normal and never got to level 2) -- you must play all the hands over again. I played them over 3 times. Trust me -- you need to race. So -- this is no where near as cute as the original Fairway Solitaire. The story, perhaps, is a bit more lighthearted than Legends of Avalon. I wouldn't know because apparently it advances between levels. You can choose different fronts and backs of cards -- all mediocre. There are achievements. Not widescreen, not terribly attractive, not a game I need to buy. July 3, 2012
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

A fun filled game of Solitaire for all ages

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.