Bookmark

Trade Mania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Purchase real estate in different cities, and make your company a fantastic success story in Trade Mania! Corner the real estate market as you master unique economic gameplay. Play through maps of actual megalopolises and feel like a real millionaire. Dominate the market and become a mogul in the world of Trade Mania!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Corner the Real Estate market!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Trade Mania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Trade Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Trade Mania 4.3 5 53 53
Bring It On At first I was not sure if I would like a Monopoly type game but it became addictive. Now I play it almost every day and love it. Anything coming after it? Please?! March 2, 2012
Nice! Want part 2 now. Very nice monopoly like game. I wish it were longer, maybe the board being bigger with more buying and selling options, however VERY nice start...played this for hours!! February 17, 2012
Trade Mania - Hours of fun! Sometimes I have ADD when it comes to my games. I have a ton right now that are new, not played such as The Keepers - Lost Progeny, Weird Park - Broken Tune and countless others. I have many to replay such as 13th Skull and Dire Grove to just name a few, but sometimes, I really like games like Catwalk Countdown, Life Quest and My Life Story Adventures. I'm not crazy about the standard TM games such as Diner Dash, Roads of Rome, etc... I almost didn't even try this one and I am so glad I did. I literally could not stop playing over the course of 2-3 days. It was so different and so much fun! I hope there are more like this one coming in the future (or at least some more like Life Quest and Catwalk Countdown). December 16, 2011
FABULOUS GAME I love this!!! better than monopoly or life. Lasts a while and no two games would be the same! Highly recommend! February 6, 2012
LOVE THIS GAME! I love this game, I really wish there was another similar game to play. I have over played this one now. March 22, 2014
Excellent - Only game I have ever reviewed The game is awesome and each game is a new adventure. Waiting for the next version!!!! May 8, 2013
Mix of monolpoly & Life: EXTREME Great game and really fun. its like a mix of monlopoly and Life: Extreme to me. I love this game fun to play with family and friends. :) September 10, 2012
I was skeptical but..... I am addicted! To be totally honest, it's a no brainer but it really does hook you in. If you've had a hard day and you just want to play something that is engaging but won't over work your brain cells, this just may be the game for you. Give the demo a go and see if it suits. I'm glad I did. August 9, 2012
Love love LOVE this game!!! I don't think you have to be a Board Game lover either to enjoy Trade Mania.... It took me a mere ten minutes into the free trial to know that I was going to buy this one... I chose to play the computer characters and am having so much fun! I HATE Monopoly by the way -- boring to the core because you're either the clear winner or the clear loser and it takes you hours to finally do so. This game takes hours as well, BUT~ it's hours of enjoyment! It is obviously a game you can play over and over and over again.... which is a huge plus in my book! I do love the adventure games but have to wait months after playing one to do so again because my memory kicks in... Trade Mania is different every time you play.... I HIGHLY recommend this game! Enjoy! August 9, 2012
Challenging There is more than just aquiring a real estate empire going on in this game. In addition, you're trading products and gambling on their futures which can inject some serious buying power into your bank account. Like Monopoly, it can be kid-friendly fun or ruthless empire building. Love it! August 9, 2012
21-30 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Trade Mania

Purchase real estate in different cities, and make your company a fantastic success story in Trade Mania!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.