Bookmark

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Decipher the clever codes of Blackbeard's treasure maps in Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles. While shopping for exotic antiques, Arizona stumbles across the lost maps of an infamous pirate's hidden treasure. Join Arizona on her epic treasure-hunting quest with 200 levels and fortunes waiting to be discovered. There's always one more puzzle to solve, one more cave or shipwreck to explore and one more treasure to take home at the end!

  • Over 200 levels
  • 15 achievements to unlock
  • Clever mini-games and hidden object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 88 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles 4.4 5 69 69
One of the Best I loved this game!! It mixes several different venues to form a well-rounded fun puzzle game with hidden object challenges. I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves to play games. July 29, 2012
Wow I only played the demo so far, but the puzzles are awesome and challenging. The story is fun too. It is addictive. July 17, 2012
Very Addictive I did not get into the story line or care much about the graphics of this game play, however, the pic cross style game play was highly addictive. I found myself constantly saying just one more puzzle then I'm going to quit....10 puzzles later. Great game! July 16, 2012
Very addictive! & Maddening The title tells it all. This was my 1st game of this type to play. It reminds me of Big Kahuna Reef in that I plan to do just 1 or 2 levels (puzzles) & end up playing SO many more. For this game, once I discovered I could hold down the mouse button & break or fill in all the squares, I would end up using the wrong button on the squares. Had to restart several puzzles because of it. It's a good game for a break in the normal routine. I've finished it already & will make it a "go to" game when I'm bored w/my Hidden Object games. July 13, 2012
Fun Game I enjoyed playing the demo and bought the game after 30 minutes in - I love the hidden objects and puzzles - it is nice to play a game that doesn't require a tutorial to understand. July 5, 2012
Very Fun Game I really like this game for one major reason. You don't have to start from scratch if you make too many mistakes. Sometimes I highlight blocks with the wrong mouse button so I destroy what I want to keep or keep what I want to destroy. If one makes too many errors you are out but if you go back to the map and say continue, the puzzle comes up again, right where you left off. You don't have to keep doing the same puzzle over and over again until you manage to get it right. The other thing I like is the fact that the blocks are colored and that makes the pictures more fun. There are little mini games when you change levels, kind of like Tetris. If you can't do this sort of puzzle the game has a skip button after a short amount of time. There is a quick H.O.G. too. There are a lot of levels for plenty of playing time. You get awards for finishing the puzzles, not for how fast you complete them or lack of mistakes. I don't listen to sound but the graphics are clear and easy to see. June 27, 2014
Great and fun gme I love this game. I have only had it a short time and have played it over and over. It doesn't get old. Nice bright colors (important for someone who is visually impaired). The hidden object mini-puzzles are rather dark but that is the only minus in this game. March 13, 2014
Best "Riddle" Game So Far I absolutely love solving the type of riddles in this game! It's similar to mine sweep, as you have to determine which squares are part of the puzzle picture and which are not - based on the numbers given for each column and row. This Arizona Rose game is different than the rest because it has a storyline to it - which added to the fun for me. I would highly recommend it! October 12, 2013
Power ups??? Are they crazy? The puzzles are very nice, going from the easy-tutoarial five by five to truly devilish 25x25. Makes your brain wokr a bit for a while. But why give powerups? to uncover tiles, or reveal rows or columns... The fun in these puzzles is figuring it up with logic, and powerups take away that fun. It is easy to make mistakes in the bigger grids because you do not always see the cells distintctly, and you make countirng errors, or mistake rows and columns for their neighbors. But with all these caveats, this is a lot of fun. October 11, 2013
LOVED IT! Small HOG games to break up monotony (not that I experienced any, but I guess that's why) and just the perfect speed of advancing in difficulty. September 23, 2013
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

A chance discovery sends Arizona Rose on a new life of adventure and it’s up to you to help her decipher Blackbeard's treasure maps!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.