Bookmark

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Decipher the clever codes of Blackbeard's treasure maps in Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles. While shopping for exotic antiques, Arizona stumbles across the lost maps of an infamous pirate's hidden treasure. Join Arizona on her epic treasure-hunting quest with 200 levels and fortunes waiting to be discovered. There's always one more puzzle to solve, one more cave or shipwreck to explore and one more treasure to take home at the end!

  • Over 200 levels
  • 15 achievements to unlock
  • Clever mini-games and hidden object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 88 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles 4.4 5 72 72
Best "Riddle" Game So Far I absolutely love solving the type of riddles in this game! It's similar to mine sweep, as you have to determine which squares are part of the puzzle picture and which are not - based on the numbers given for each column and row. This Arizona Rose game is different than the rest because it has a storyline to it - which added to the fun for me. I would highly recommend it! October 12, 2013
Power ups??? Are they crazy? The puzzles are very nice, going from the easy-tutoarial five by five to truly devilish 25x25. Makes your brain wokr a bit for a while. But why give powerups? to uncover tiles, or reveal rows or columns... The fun in these puzzles is figuring it up with logic, and powerups take away that fun. It is easy to make mistakes in the bigger grids because you do not always see the cells distintctly, and you make countirng errors, or mistake rows and columns for their neighbors. But with all these caveats, this is a lot of fun. October 11, 2013
LOVED IT! Small HOG games to break up monotony (not that I experienced any, but I guess that's why) and just the perfect speed of advancing in difficulty. September 23, 2013
Colorful way to pass the time I love this mosaic style puzzle because the picture takes form before your eyes. Most mosaic puzzles are a riddle until the the reveal. September 21, 2013
Just so much fun I've never played a "mosaic" game before and my kids kept saying it was "pick-cross." But, this definitely won't be my last time... I loved it!!!! September 9, 2013
I want more games similar to this!!! My collection of PC games is extensive, and by far, this is my favorite! August 21, 2013
THIS IS A TEN (10) Enjoy........... It is like the MOSAICS, but better and you can play as fast as you want. Some HOS.... I am in day two and love it. February 11, 2013
An awesome puzzle game This is an awesome pic-cross game with a few twists.Most games of this genre will give you a break with puzzles of a different kind, but in other games I found them rather tedious unlike in this one here. It has HO scenes and in my free trial I also came across a logic puzzle in which I had to fit various shapes into a certain area. There are bonuses to collect from the tiles, but look carefully before collecting them, because the area there appear on can be a positive or a negative tile, so make sure you use the correct tool (hand or hook). There are also awards to be won. The reviewer BudSmellman mentioned that there is the possibility that you can come across puzzles that have to two correct solutions. I haven't come across this in the time I played and should I do, then I'll be very puzzled :-). Which doesn't mean that this can't happen, because I am certain the reviewer didn't imagine it and should I run into this problem, then I have to agree with BudSmellman and say that they didn't stick to the rule book that all games of this genre follow. The tiles are beautifully coloured which makes the game experience really enjoyable. I can't find any faults with the graphics, either in the puzzles themselves or in the HO scenes. The music is very soothing and happy in mood. I will buy this game today and with over 200 levels I am looking forward to many hours if not weeks of mind boggling fun. I own a couple of games from this genre, but this one is the best of them all and I hope the developers treat us to more in the future. December 12, 2012
Need more of these! This was my first time playing this type of game. I absolutely loved it - so much I played it three times. I sure hope another one comes out like this, the only option I'd like to see is to make it so you can skip the earlier levels once you have played the game through the first time. November 22, 2012
Best of its kind - MORE, please! I never write reviews, but had to add my 2 cents. I didn't know what I was getting into when I tried the demo, but have come to love the challenge offered by this game. At the higher levels (15 x 15 and up), it really makes me think and plan where I can safely remove squares, which helps narrow down where I can safely expose parts of the puzzle. One thing I appreciated that other games of this type don't seem to offer is showing on-screen how many squares I've selected, so I don't have to count. When you get up to 25 x 25, this feature is REALLY handy. I have a couple of gripes - the backgrounds are dark and sometimes hard to see if a square has been selected or not, and I didn't enjoy one style of the mini-games interspersed between the levels #mosaic? not sure what to call it.) I really hope the developers come up with another game of this type in the near future. I've already played this through twice and thinking about starting another game, but would love more variety. November 11, 2012
31-40 of 72 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

A chance discovery sends Arizona Rose on a new life of adventure and it’s up to you to help her decipher Blackbeard's treasure maps!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.