Bookmark

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession, you have been summoned to a lush vineyard by the maid of a wealthy family. When you arrive, the frightened girl hands you a mysterious diary that reveals the murders of three women – but who is the murderer? Signs point to a member of the Conti family, yet Signor Conti and his sons are away… As you delve deeper into your investigation, you realize that all is not as it seems on this rural Italian estate. Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Content
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector?s Edition 4.1 5 120 120
fun hidden object and time management games THIS GAME WAS VERY VERY COOL I LIKE IT VERY MUCH MY FRIENDS ALSO PLAY THIS GAMES THEY LIKE IT I LIKE THE STORY LINE August 16, 2012
Excellent Game This game is beautifully draw and executed. This is one where the bonus chapter of the collectors edition is worth it for the storyline and game play. There are even areas to touch that aren't party to advancing the game but are enjoyable and often humorous. August 1, 2012
Absolutely Wonderful!! So stunning visually and i was hooked from the first opening scenes. ERS i salute you once again for a beautifully crafted game play. The HOP rather than the usual HOS are just pure genius! such a new unique way of the hidden object genre. The storyline is awesome though i guessed straight away who was doing the killings but this didn't take away my enjoyment. This is even better than the first Grim Facade and that was hard to beat, just loved all the little extras like changing the records on the jukebox in the shop. Just wonderful Big Fish, thank you for such a stunning game. :-D July 6, 2012
A great whodunit I really liked this game a lot; I bought it as soon as the demo ended. The story is to investigate the scene of three murders at an vineyard in Truscany. (Strange that the grocer has no Italian accent) But you as detective must find out who and why before there is a number four, possibly you. The music was good; a little more sinister than Italian but still appropriate. The graphics weren't the best I've ever seen but they worked well, especially the scarecrows. There are three modes, which is becoming the norm, and a journal, a hint and a skip. There are a good many HO scenes and mini-games galore. Some of the HO scenes are the ones where you find silhouettes of things and then you have to use them to get through the rest of the scene. These are fun; I've run into them before. The voice-overs are good even the little dachshund. He had my dog, Spike, grumbling and looking for him. I am enjoying the was it is done but I noticed that there are only three chapters listed in the demo. This is definitely a must-demo. July 5, 2012
A Definite Fishie Favorite I caught an early review this morning from a good reviewer and I immediately bought, and was not disappointed in the least. This game is very original with quite a lot going on. ERS Studios previously had a lot of collect things and run around but this one deserves kudos to the design & dev teams. All elements of game play are great or excellent. And there's a lot of cool twists to hints and gaining items you need to complete the adventure and move forward. This game is not-to-miss. I don't write a lot of reviews but had to for this one. Have fun Fishies! July 5, 2012
Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession CE Only a few minutes try this Game to know I have to buy it. For me this game is allmost perfect. If my english would be better, this Review could be much longer. + interactive HOS + mini Games not to heavy + Storyline interesting and new + Visual and Sound Quality is great - Nothing found July 5, 2012
An excellent game.Don't miss it A bearthtaking game with a very pleasant story,many different ways of HOS,only a few of the standard ones,wonderfull puzzles-I skiped some ,but if I was a little more patient I am sure I could solve them.Not very long(positive for a game) . No need to say more .Buy this one and you will enjoy it.It is a 5 stars Hidden puzzles game. August 3, 2012
Incredibly fun game Totally enjoyed the game. I hope they come out with another sequal!!! August 3, 2012
Amazing game:D This game actually was really fun, lots of puzzles and the hidden object part wasn't as boring as most other games. It's story line is good and actually sometimes pretty scary, it was one of the only games of this website to scare me or make me jump. It's really addicting so try it and I'm sure you'll love it:P July 28, 2012
Loved It! When I saw this game I didn't even wait to play the demo first, I bought the game immediately! Unlike the first Grim Facade which takes place in 19th century Venice, this story takes place (from the look), in early 1930's Tuscany. The scenery was so lovely that I just took my time solving the mystery.lol. All in all,I throughly enjoyed the game and I highly recommend it. :) July 8, 2012
21-30 of 120 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.