Bookmark

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession, you have been summoned to a lush vineyard by the maid of a wealthy family. When you arrive, the frightened girl hands you a mysterious diary that reveals the murders of three women – but who is the murderer? Signs point to a member of the Conti family, yet Signor Conti and his sons are away… As you delve deeper into your investigation, you realize that all is not as it seems on this rural Italian estate. Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Content
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector?s Edition 4.1 5 120 120
GRIN :-) Facade Sinister Obsession I loved loved this game. Amazing graphics, as usual, they do not disappoint at all, fun story and different types of puzzles and HOS. I played the hard level, I could have played the more difficult one but was too involved in the game to change it. I liked the fact that not all the HOS were the same different styles made it interesting, though I am still a huge fan of the original types of HOS. I definitely recommend this game and the collector's edition you can't beat that extra game play :-D July 6, 2012
Excellent Game I do like a really well done Hidden Object game and this one is it! Good storyline, great graphics, challenging without being too difficult. I bought it! July 7, 2012
Absolutely brilliant! The graphics are excellent, and the puzzles are brilliant too. The one and only thing which stopped me giving it a 5 star for the storyline is the ending was too quick and with no explanation. I know it carries on through the extra game but there was no link between the housekeeper and the father or none that I could see, But that was only a minute glip. I loved playing this game - would definitely recommend it. July 7, 2012
Truly a fun game..~!~ I love Hog games, and this one is a lot of fun, and overall a top-notch designed game, has all the bells and whistles I look for in this style game..I bought before the trial was over..!! Even if you don't buy at least give it a try...you might just change your mind... :-) July 5, 2012
Demo Only This is an excellent sequel to Grim Facade. The art and music were excellent and fit the mood of the game. The hos were interactive and you had to use objects to get other objects which was different and makes it interesting. Also, finding the fans in the hos so that you can accumulate hints was also different. The only thing was that when you replayed the hos you could not get more fans. This then limits your use of hints and you really need to be careful when you have the other hos games where you need to find all the same object. I did not check out the strategy guide (my bad) as it was straightforward and I actually did not need to use it. The storyline was a little hard to follow finding the missing women which was introduced at the beginning, but if I had gone farther I may have accumulated more information. Overall it was an excellent game. July 6, 2012
Sinister Obsession OMG This is a great game, good storyline, keeps your interest, hos are clear and you don't have eye strain when you are doing them. Music was pleasing, the level of challenge was good. The thing I loved the most was the graphics. I mean WOW they are gorgeous !!! I loved the dog too. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with is when the dog gets hurt, but only because I am a big animal lover and hate to see animals hurt even in a game. I would totally recommend this game to anyone, it is definately worth the buy.I look forward to more games from this company. I will definately purchase them as long as the quality is as good as this one. Keep up the good work! This would make a good gift idea! July 7, 2012
Awesome! Boy, did I say a bad word when my time ran out! I was really into this game and the time flew by. I have all but a couple of games from this developer and have never been disappointed. Well, they did it again. Extremely nice graphics, music, voice-overs (although few) and game play. Very nice SG, and it stays on the last page you visited...always a major plus. Very nice mixture of play, e.g. HOGs, items, purchases (I don't know all the abbreviations, so this is how I explain it). I absolutely love this game and I am going to take advantage of the half price sale and go for it. I think this is one of the few games that will appeal to not only the most expert player, but beginners as well. Thanks for a great game!! Thanks for the reviews. July 5, 2012
I love this game! Really fun and I love the visual effects! Very fun and easy to use. July 9, 2012
Absorbing game This game I knew I would buy shortly after launching the demo. Good graphics, reasonably challenging HO scenes, good bonus story. July 9, 2012
Great game!! Beautiful visual display and lots of fun. Absolutely enjoyed the game!! July 8, 2012
31-40 of 120 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.