Bookmark

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession, you have been summoned to a lush vineyard by the maid of a wealthy family. When you arrive, the frightened girl hands you a mysterious diary that reveals the murders of three women – but who is the murderer? Signs point to a member of the Conti family, yet Signor Conti and his sons are away… As you delve deeper into your investigation, you realize that all is not as it seems on this rural Italian estate. Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Content
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector?s Edition 4.1 5 120 120
Fun new game I just played the demo, and loved this game. I didn't want it to end. I own the other grim facade game and really love it, so I figured this one was probably good too, and it is. I already knew about the fan thing for hints so that didn't bother me. I will more than likely buy this game. July 8, 2012
fun and interesting game You are a detective(nothing new here). The opening scene gets your interset right away, you are here to solve 3 murders. This game is fun from the start with murder,puzzles beautiful graphics and nice music. I really like this game and could not wait to finish demo to buy! July 5, 2012
Another winner! The original Grim Facade is one of my favourite games - I have played it over again several times which is a real indicator of value for me, so I was very excited to see the sequel. I haven't finished it yet, but so far it hasn't disappointed. Nice variety in the challenges, good mix of HOS and adventure type action, and I love that you can click through the dialogue as I'm a fast reader. Looking forward to the weekend so I can immerse myself in the Sinister Obsession.... July 6, 2012
ERS - YOU ROCK! This developer never disappoints. Based only on the demo, I found this game to be wonderful and can't wait to purchase it. The graphics were outstanding, the storyline was interesting, HOS scenes were totally unique, mini games were fun and not the usual run of the mill and best of all, you were able to switch the mode of play at any point during the game. I totally recommend this game! July 5, 2012
Another 5 Star Winner Being a Grim Facade...I knew I would buy this game-I DID. Lots of interesting new twists to the puzzles. I thought that finding 12 of some things would be drawback but it is interestingly done. Great on all levels !!!! Gotta go---I'll be up late for sure ! Great buy for today, but full CE would have been fine too July 5, 2012
AWESOME!! At last a HOS game that is fun to play without too many monsters or ghosts. Lately all the games have been very graphic but this game is straight forward and enjoyable to play. The HOS are interesting and interactive. Loved this game. July 6, 2012
Sinister obsession Excellant hour of demo, went in the blink of an eye. Will more than likely be buying this one very soon. July 5, 2012
Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession CE, I was waiting for the sequl and here it is. Great job, but who said you can save 50% off this game? It is only for certain games.. I like to know how may hours is it. as i love the other games in this series.This game keeps you interested and a great way to enjoy a raining nite or any nite. Its better then going to a movie. at least you can replay the games you buy and dont have to buy a dvd to watch the movie over. one price for games and you can play forever. unless you are buying the SE verison. thanks Big Fish, you on your game. July 5, 2012
Another Grim Facade hit Loved the artwork and story line. July 5, 2012
fun hidden object game the best hos ever. I loved it. July 6, 2012
41-50 of 120 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.