Bookmark

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession, you have been summoned to a lush vineyard by the maid of a wealthy family. When you arrive, the frightened girl hands you a mysterious diary that reveals the murders of three women – but who is the murderer? Signs point to a member of the Conti family, yet Signor Conti and his sons are away… As you delve deeper into your investigation, you realize that all is not as it seems on this rural Italian estate. Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Content
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector?s Edition 4.1 5 120 120
OUTSTANDING..HAVE TO BUY Loved this game from just the demo..after playing the game knew I had to buy it..Visuals were great and Sound was awsome..Challenges were hard to somewhat hard so made it easy for starters to hard players...loved the fact that it had three levels of play..really liked the Storyline....I highly recommend this games..one I will be buying for sure July 5, 2012
More games like this I really enjoyed playing this game. A little short maybe but with the additional bonus chapter it was OK. The hidden object scenes were a refreshing change from the norm and your tasks took a little more thought. Excellent challenge today and enjoyed playing the game. More games like this please!! Graphics really good and interesting and a nice, if already done, storyline. July 5, 2012
brilliant!!!!!!! if only all hogs were as good as ERS. Didnt want this game to end . July 5, 2012
Great Game 45 minutes in to the demo and I love it. Sad I have to go to work! Great visuals, mini games are challenging but not so bad I can't figure it out. Of course another ERS masterpeice. July 5, 2012
I say absolutely!! I loved the story line and the graphics. Beautiful. It is definitely on my list of games to buy. July 5, 2012
Bought it fast Simple review. Bought the game after only 20 minutes into the trial. Great graphics. Held my attention completely while playing. Immediate purchase! Love it! July 5, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game Great Hidden Objest Game for a while now. July 5, 2012
GOOD GAME! Very enjoyable game, really fun. Game is long; bonus is, as well. Hardcore gives little info, so be ready for lots of fun. Minigames are very good, different. Not many HOs, and they are not too bad. Coin collection to make purchases and fans for extra hints. Graphics are great, clean. No map but really not needed. There is a journal, but not much info there, either. Good fun, go for it! September 21, 2013
Mystery hidden object game Great game love it and Big Fish has the games and much more!!! September 12, 2013
Love this game This game has just become one of my favorites. Good storyline. Looking forward to more of this kind of game. October 9, 2012
51-60 of 120 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: Sinister Obsession Collector’s Edition

Can you uncover the truth before you become the next page in the killer’s diary?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.