Bookmark

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After joining a research team you are sent out to mine valuable krawtite in Time Dream: Temporal Betrayal! Before the mission can get underway, the entire operation crashes on the runway. Use your Time Dream skills to find the saboteur and prevent the deadly accident from occurring again in this incredible Hidden Object game. Invistigate a 60s flower child, a gruff professor, and an annoying slob as you try to track down the criminal in Time Dream: Temporal Betrayal!

  • Investigate your team
  • Prevent the deadly explosion
  • Hunt down the saboteur!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal 3.4 5 38 38
Suspenseful HOG Stunning graphics and very gripping intro. Storyline a little far- fetched but ok to follow. Would have been nice if they had voice over all the text (a lot of reading). HOS were good with most objects relatively easy to locate. Mini-games not too challenging (except one). Hint button fills relatively fast (but the hints actually gave a bit too much away). Some of the instructions for the mini-games were a little difficult to interpret. I found the manipulation of the crane to repair the windmill too difficult (skipped this puzzle). Overall an enjoyable game. - only played for the trial period so don't know how it ends. February 7, 2012
Confusing But Fun The HOG portions were pleasurable. Unfortunately, it wasn't until the very last HOG of the game that I discovered that the object's shape was shown if one paused their cursor over it. But in spite of that, I found the HOGs fulfilling, not too difficult nor too simple. The puzzles were challenging enough. The graphics were pretty good too. The music, though tedious, at least was not annoying enough for me to turn it off. The developers did a fine job with the English language and the grammar too was surprisingly good. However, there seemed to be a mishmash with the military. Terms from the Army and Navy were thrown about so I couldn't deduce the branch. Was it Navy? The young girl was flying a Navy plane. BTW, no civilian would be allowed to fly a military plane. Then there were references to a private, second class. There is no such thing as a private, second class in the U. S. military. Also, there are no colonels in the navy. The equivalent rank for a colonel (0-6# in the navy is captain #0-6#. Yes, it is a bit confusing but it is the truth. Towards the last of the game there was a U. S. Army officer's hat for field grade officers on a table but when you zoomed away from it appeared to be a Russian army hat. The military uniform in the main building #hanging up on the wall# was also a mixed bag. No way would there be a red patch under the eagles of the colonel's rank. Also, the over-all color and cut looked strange for a U. S. military uniform. It seemed better suited for Eurasian military headgear. I am mentioning just a few dubious details about the military presented in this game; they were abundant. Developers: If you don't know enough about a subject #such as our U. S. military) I suggest you don't use it in any future games. I liked the game enough to buy and play it but I winced constantly over the gaffes. I'm giving this game a 3.5 if that were possible but I'll upgrade it to a 4 because there is no 3.5. February 8, 2012
enjoyed the demo enjoyed the demo and will watch for it as a daily deal. when i finish a demo with as much as 20 mins left, i figure the whole game will be short as well so not a good value at full price. reviewers are correct that it isn't a hard game, but i rather enjoyed the dexterity tasks that could not be skipped. i recommend at least playing the demo. February 8, 2012
Solid if not top tier Straightforward HO puzzler. Not terribly difficult, but a lot of fun. Good story, decent artwork and a nice time travel mechanic to give the story a very interesting timeline. Unfortunately, like so many of these games, it is only a couple of hours of gameplay. Worth using a free game off a punch card to get this or buy it if it is a $2.99 special. Not sure it is worth full price, but it is not a clunker by any means. September 14, 2012
pretty good game i like the fact of putting things together an solving the different sences in the chacthers February 8, 2012
hmmm not too bad.. i didnt think i would like this game after i played it for a few minutes, but i gave it a chance, (just the demo), and i thought it was..eh ok...but the demo was enough. so..ill give it a "kinda-sorta liked it"...:) February 8, 2012
LAID BACK From the demo I think this is a pretty laid back kind of game which is a nice break...the visuals were nice and clear and the music did'nt get bothersome..I liked the storyline from what I saw of it...lol ended to quickly when they showed the bad guy...this is a nice laid back game that I think everyone could enjoy on a lazy day..I do recommend this game December 18, 2012
Interesting game I thought the hint system was good, the graphics were good and the story line intrigued me enough I wanted to see the end of the story. The time travel was a little confusing at first but after getting more into the game I understood it better. The journal was very well done and it stayed at the page you you last viewed. I do think voice overs would have been nice. February 8, 2012
Solid 3.5 Star HOG Time travel storylines always intrigue me. Although this one jumped around a lot (no pun intended), animation helped you along with "ghosts" appearing in period clothing to establish when (not where) you were. Gameplay was decent although a bit too much of wandering back & forth for my liking, with most of the fun factor coming from HOS's and Mini Games. There are no voiceovers so if you're like me & always turn the music down, it's a pretty quiet game. Dialogue between characters was so-so and incomplete at times (possibly due to translation issues). The graphics were clear and hidden object items were almost too easy to recognize & find. There was an added twist to HOS's which required opening cupboards & exploring areas with a magnifying glass - a nice little change. The mini games were amusing and different & included a Skip button. On the Demo, I played the "crane" game which needed some powers of observation, the "sine wave" puzzle & had just started the 3rd puzzle when time ran out. Rats! One concern I have is Tiki's Lab games tend to be short which prevents me from paying full price for this one. However, it is definitely on my shortlist of games to buy on sale. February 7, 2012
Interesting HOG This game intrigued me enough that I bought it when the demo expired.I played on casual mode and found the graphics good and the storyline quite good. I enjoyed the mini games - only skipped a few. I liked the "where are they now" at then end. July 11, 2012
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

After joining a research team you are sent out to mine valuable krawtite. Along the way, however, something goes horribly wrong!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.