Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

Full version game
(364.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show 4.5 5 75 75
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show This game was enjoyable from the beginning to the end of the demo! I purchased for my collection. I HIGH RECOMMEND BUYING THIS GAME!! July 23, 2012
Long description of an excellent hog game As every hidden object game it has to have a story. Without a story there is no point to just simply search around without a result. Rite of Passage it has a captivating story line accompanied by an excellent and unique technique type in order to inform the player about his in-game purpose. Despite the vivid coloring and the high graphic quality of scenery and movies, the processing time is low, scenery switching smoothness and waiting time is satisfyingly good, the game reaction is fast but in the same time very soft. Thumps up for the great detective story and an extra point for having audio story telling sequences. And not least those "act tales" are innovatory idea which combine the origin of the whole kidnapping story spiced with fun puzzle game. The game runs smoothly. The puzzle games are various difficulties, some of them seems difficult but they are not that hard, but some of them looks simple but they require some thinking process. The hidden object scenes has an ascending difficulties grades starting with few object placed per scenes to lots of them per scene. Although those puzzle games and the hidden object scenes are enjoying, relaxing and fun to do. I personally had some great time. Every game has its own personality. One of them are good, but one of them are great, and excellent like rite of passage. July 31, 2012
the perfect show great i loved this game need more like it July 19, 2012
The Perfect Show might be the perfect game I started this game not really wanting to find missing children but by the time I finished I was so into the game that I was not award of the passage of time. I wanted so much to find those kids and defeat the evil forces that took them. The Suspense had built up so much that by the end of the game, I was yelling at my computer screen. The Graphics are nice and spooky. The Story is excellent. The fun level - it has been an hour since I finished the game and I am still excited. If you want some excitement in your life get this game. IT ROCKS! September 10, 2013
Fun to play / very entertaining This game is definitely worth buying. I enjoyed playing. Good puzzles. Easy to get around. Lots to do without being annoying. Definitely recommend this game. August 11, 2012
It IS a Perfect Show This game is really charming. At times it is very child-like and I get a kick out of this. Brings back very old memories! I love the graphics and that is initially what attracted me most during the trial. The mini-games are fun and not just 'challenging' which sometimes means to me impossible - because they are too much work and all I want to do is have fun and relax when I play games. As well the mini-games are varied and unique - not just the same old ones untangling wires, etc. Very creative. It is one of those games that just keeps on giving more and more as you go along deeper and deeper into it. I am really glad I bought it and I am sure I will play it many times. August 3, 2012
My Favorite Ever! I've played a ton of these games! They just keep getting better, but this is my favorite so far. It has "life-like" characters that interact like 13 Skulls (one of my favorites) and beautiful, whimsical drawings like Drawn (one of my other favorites). The adventure is very logical, unlike the "fierce dog" one I just played that was beautiful but illogical. I had to use an owl hint every five minutes. I always play on advanced and thought I was pretty good until that dog game. Anyway, buy this one!!!! I stopped playing just long enough to right the review. I can't wait to get back to the game. The show is about to start!!!! July 30, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST Seriously...this game is so intriguing...so different...so creative. It is worth every cent you spend! I loved it and I bore easily. July 26, 2012
Fantastic Hidden Object Game The voice is very good better than any other. July 6, 2012
Rite of Passage It was fun but my arrow was a little uncontrollable. August 7, 2012
21-30 of 75 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.