Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

Full version game
(364.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show 4.4 5 78 78
Fantastic Hidden Object Game The voice is very good better than any other. July 6, 2012
Rite of Passage It was fun but my arrow was a little uncontrollable. August 7, 2012
fantastic game I've only played the trial version and it's going on my wish list!! The storyline is gripping and there are some different puzzles to solve. July 24, 2012
Nice long game that is not a Collectors. I liked this game. great level of play and was not only 30 minutes play. More like these would be great. December 12, 2012
Pefect Show, perfect game This game in my opinion is absolutely outstanding. October 30, 2012
It has been while since I enjoyed a game this much. Great graphics, cool story. I want more! October 5, 2012
Unsurpassed Quality and Game Play This is absolutely one of the best games I've played yet. The graphics, the tasks, the puzzles...everything about it was outstanding. Took a long time to play too. Worth buying. August 27, 2012
great game!! can't wait to play the next game by "mad heads" this one had everything..puzzles were very different..very unusual HO game.LOVED IT !! August 13, 2012
One of the Best I rate this game right up there with MCF games. It was just tough enough to enjoy. . .I didn't have to refer the walk through at all. Very glad I bought this one. August 11, 2012
Really fun game Really fun game. Story was good. Not too difficult just a nice challenge. July 27, 2012
31-40 of 78 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.