Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

Full version game
(364.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show 4.4 5 78 78
Pleasantly Surprised! Overall, a pretty decent game. The graphics were good, not fantastic, so it was a bit more difficult to find objects in the HOS (not so much because they were more cleverly hidden, it was just a little harder to distinguish them.) The puzzles could definitely been more challenging. There was a lot of 'collections' that you needed to fill in order to complete specific tasks. The tasks werent too confusing, or having to go WAY back to the beginning. For the most part the items and tasks were located close, in the same 'section' of the game. There's no map, but you dont really need one. My one real gripe is that in more than a few instances, you need to place the item EXACTLY where it needed to go. Not 'near' or 'close by'...exactly. So if you didnt get it exactly right, it makes you think that it isn't the corrct item. I hope I explained that well LOL Anyway, overall a decent game. I only got the SE version, so it's worth the price. I dont see the CE being worth it, though. November 28, 2012
VERY NICE GAME I usually despise the games where you have to go from one location and back and on, and on, and on it goes. But this one was really quite fun. The music was very well done, not annoying as so many are. The graphics were fascinating and beautiful. There is alot of variety throughout the game. I'm not sure I'd buy the full version--just because for me, there's no real challenge in playing it more than once. May 4, 2013
Very nice Great graphics, voice over and background music. HO scenes not hard at all. All kinds of different types of puzzles which I had never tried before. Loved them!! This game is well worth buying, a lot of entertainment for sure. January 18, 2013
nice for a try it is a quite long game for a SE. The storyline is fine, you need to find the missing kids. There were sometimes that I didn't know what to do next, and the hint was helpful. January 11, 2013
Thumbs UP Yep this was a great game, Graphics were excellent, storyline was very good, the music was nice to listen too and the Puzzles were clever. It took quite a while to complete this game and I enjoyed every minute. I would be quite likely to buy more games from this series when they come along. December 28, 2012
Nice Hidden Object Game I really liked this one for the story line and visuals, as well as the classic hidden object layout of most Big Fish games. January 6, 2014
Worth playing It is a long game with lots of things to do. An unusual story. Not too difficult. Especially if you cheat a bit with the hints. The graphics were excellent as well as the sound. I think most players will enjoy it. September 9, 2013
The Story is the Game with Excellent Artwork Initially was not too keen on story line involving abducted small children. Thinking Developers could have selected some other ideas, however, since I purchased the game a while ago and recently had a chance to play, decided to leave a more positive review. Game was fast moving which I prefer, also creative and held my interest. Gameplay for me was about 6 hours, however, I take my time, enjoy the artwork and listen/read every conversation. Hidden objects were on the smaller side. Mini-puzzles and cut-scenes were very well done as was the artwork and graphics. What was obvious to this gamer is that a lot of work and talent went into the game--thus making it "The Perfect Show" indeed. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- September 6, 2013
Very enjoyable... This game keeps you interested, the different kind of puzzles and trying to find that mask in every scene.Takes the ordinary to a new level...longer than I expected for a se game which is few and far between these days.Worth the money and especailly the price of the week! September 5, 2013
Try the trial first So I found this game to be a little on the boring side. It has a good plot line but nothing we?ve never seen before. There is a lot of back tracking. The game took me around 5 hours total game play time so it?s a pretty good length. I just could not get into this one at all so I suggest you try the trial before buying. Hope this helps and good luck all. April 5, 2013
61-70 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.