Bookmark

Top Secret Finders

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Top Secret Finders, the government created special division to investigate archives of extraordinary highly classified cases. Your first mission is to save a small town from a dangerous device. Use your Hidden Object skills to uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 346 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Top Secret Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Top Secret Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Top Secret Finders 4 5 82 82
Loved it! This morning I played the demo and when the hour was up, I purchased the game and continued playing to the very end. The story, HO scenes and the games kept me entertained and happy...which is a good thing. When the mayor committed suicide, I would have preferred not seeing the mayor actually blowing his brains out. I believe the dev's stepped over the line a bit to far. I believe as a society, we are slowly being de-sensitized to gore and guts. In and of itself, the scene was no big deal, however, it is another miniscule piece of a very big problem. I wish our youth were not being raised in an era full of graphic gore, murder, drugs, etc, as just another everyday event to be ignored...or explored. This is just my opinion and sharing how I see things. Other than that, this is a great game and I recommend you give it a try. May 19, 2012
psoso4 Loved the trial,immediately bought the game.A must play for avid game players! May 19, 2012
Wonderful Tons of things to do, nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, at least 6 hours of length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. Almost perfect. January 25, 2014
Liked it but I feel it needs more levels I did enjoy playing this game but I feel that it could of done with more levels, I managed to finish it to quickly but had fun doing so June 18, 2013
Loved it! I thought this game gave a little something different than most and did it well. I saw a few reviews that mentioned difficulty in finding some of the objects but although some of the settings are somewhat monochrome, I didn't find difficulty with the HO scenes. It was not overly difficult and the hint system was one of my favorites in that it would show you where to go next and give you the option of hopping there. Since the map does not highlight objectives, this was really helpful. Loved the look and the sound of this game. June 11, 2013
Hey Big Fish - More Like This Please - Great Game Review Of Completed Game HOPA (Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure) This is a Sci-Fi mystery. You take on the role of Sarah Blake a part of a secret division of the FBI investigating archives of highly classified paranormal activity. You must save a small town and uncover the truth about a government conspiracy. 5 Chapters 2 play modes - I played advanced mode does have sparkles along with black bar tips. Journal: Keeps track of notes, has some puzzle clues for solving some of the puzzles. There is also a map inside the journal. It will only show you where the transmitters are located that you need to find in town. It is not transporter, doesn't show where you are or where there are things to do. HOS: There are quite a few scenes to this game. All found by word list and are interactive. I didn't find these to be too Sanford & Son junkyard. Some areas I found a little too dark. Only had to use a couple of hints here and outside of HOS. Puzzles: The usual run of the mill found in many games: Slider puzzle where you have to match the pieces to their correct spots, connect the wires, turn lights on in sequence, reassemble papers, etc. I did skip a couple of these. Hint/Skip: Takes a few minutes for charge up. Hint is excellent outside of HOS if you do need to use it as it brings up a portal box hit the GO button and you are there. My overall impression: Well I must start by saying I'm not sure how I missed this game when it was first released but kinda glad I did as I got it today for the $2.99 daily deal price. I was hooked to this right from the get go and didn't stop playing this until I got to the end. The storyline I thought was excellent and very well told. The graphics I found to be quite nice especially considering the setting a run down town so kinda grey and dreary a times. I do however think they could of been just a little bit sharper for HOS scenes. The voice acting I thought was good but could of been better and also has live acting as opposed to animated was somewhat flawed, but I never found it annoying. The lip sync seems way off though. I just thought this game had a nice balance of HOS, puzzles and adventure with lots of places to go and stuff to do. This game for some reason the sparkles and black bar tips didn't really bother me. I was just really into this game. As for game length: This was long for me as it took me between 6 and 7 hours and that's with using a couple of hints for HOS, a couple for outside of HOS and skipping a couple of the puzzles. Your game play may be more/less however. Overall 5 stars from me. Just way more that I loved about this game than I didn't along with hours of game play and getting it for $2.99. What a great deal. Can't really ask for too much more. Thanks Big Fish and developer. I hope to see more like this game. May 31, 2013
My favorite to date Great story. Different from many others. Not too long. Love the graphics. Get this game !! June 16, 2012
Top Secret I loved this game. Over several days of just playing this game I solved it. I was hooked 30 min into the demo and had to buy it just to solve it because I was that hooked. I have played several HOGs and this by far has been one the easier of all of them. The only thing I did not like was the music it got annoying after awhile. June 11, 2012
Top Secret Finders *AWESOME* This was an awesome game. Well worth the $6.99. It lasted as long as some of the collector's additions I have purchased. Would highly recommend this if you like hidden objects. There were so many HOS I was really surprised, loved this game. June 3, 2012
A Wonderful Game What a surprise this game was. A nice change from the usual ghosts in dark mansion games. This was a good challenge, but not overwhelmingly difficult. Just the right amount of HOS and mini games. HOS were well done with a few tough items to find, but I like the challenge. Excellent hint system and nice graphics. The storyline was very good and easy to follow. Lots of different locations and good length. All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed this game! June 2, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Top Secret Finders

Welcome to Top Secret Finders. Your first mission is to save a small town, uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.