Bookmark

Top Secret Finders

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Top Secret Finders, the government created special division to investigate archives of extraordinary highly classified cases. Your first mission is to save a small town from a dangerous device. Use your Hidden Object skills to uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 346 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Top Secret Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Top Secret Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Top Secret Finders 4 5 82 82
What A Great Game I was hooked from the start. Great Fun! I normally don't buy a game on the 1st day it's released, but this one got me from the beginning, it made me want to keep playing. 60 minutes was not enough! May 19, 2012
get it simple ..just trust me, a stranger and buy it. you wont regret it..take the chance, a leap of faith..i played in advanced mode..was hooked in the first 10 minutes...played over a hundred games..this is a good one..nuff said May 21, 2012
Liked it but I feel it needs more levels I did enjoy playing this game but I feel that it could of done with more levels, I managed to finish it to quickly but had fun doing so June 18, 2013
Loved it! I thought this game gave a little something different than most and did it well. I saw a few reviews that mentioned difficulty in finding some of the objects but although some of the settings are somewhat monochrome, I didn't find difficulty with the HO scenes. It was not overly difficult and the hint system was one of my favorites in that it would show you where to go next and give you the option of hopping there. Since the map does not highlight objectives, this was really helpful. Loved the look and the sound of this game. June 11, 2013
Loved it! This morning I played the demo and when the hour was up, I purchased the game and continued playing to the very end. The story, HO scenes and the games kept me entertained and happy...which is a good thing. When the mayor committed suicide, I would have preferred not seeing the mayor actually blowing his brains out. I believe the dev's stepped over the line a bit to far. I believe as a society, we are slowly being de-sensitized to gore and guts. In and of itself, the scene was no big deal, however, it is another miniscule piece of a very big problem. I wish our youth were not being raised in an era full of graphic gore, murder, drugs, etc, as just another everyday event to be ignored...or explored. This is just my opinion and sharing how I see things. Other than that, this is a great game and I recommend you give it a try. May 19, 2012
psoso4 Loved the trial,immediately bought the game.A must play for avid game players! May 19, 2012
My favorite to date Great story. Different from many others. Not too long. Love the graphics. Get this game !! June 16, 2012
Top Secret I loved this game. Over several days of just playing this game I solved it. I was hooked 30 min into the demo and had to buy it just to solve it because I was that hooked. I have played several HOGs and this by far has been one the easier of all of them. The only thing I did not like was the music it got annoying after awhile. June 11, 2012
Top Secret Finders *AWESOME* This was an awesome game. Well worth the $6.99. It lasted as long as some of the collector's additions I have purchased. Would highly recommend this if you like hidden objects. There were so many HOS I was really surprised, loved this game. June 3, 2012
A Wonderful Game What a surprise this game was. A nice change from the usual ghosts in dark mansion games. This was a good challenge, but not overwhelmingly difficult. Just the right amount of HOS and mini games. HOS were well done with a few tough items to find, but I like the challenge. Excellent hint system and nice graphics. The storyline was very good and easy to follow. Lots of different locations and good length. All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed this game! June 2, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Top Secret Finders

Welcome to Top Secret Finders. Your first mission is to save a small town, uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.