Bookmark

Top Secret Finders

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Top Secret Finders, the government created special division to investigate archives of extraordinary highly classified cases. Your first mission is to save a small town from a dangerous device. Use your Hidden Object skills to uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 346 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Top Secret Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Top Secret Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Top Secret Finders 4 5 83 83
If You Liked Ravenhearst You Will Like This! This game almost immediately reminded me of the early Mystery Case Files games such as Ravenhearst and Madame Fate. As such - I loved it! Part adventure, part ihog, this game had plenty of hidden object scenes where the items were cleverly hidden but not impossible to find. Played in "Casual Mode" the game's hints and skip buttons refilled quite quickly - approx 45seconds. I loved that you could hit the hint button and it would suggest where to go next and also if you hit 'go' it would take you there saving time traipsing through screens. The graphics were quite basic by today's standards but I liked them. The soundtrack was very much like MCF with background footsteps, cars etc. The music part of the soundtrack was lovely and quite haunting. I completed the game in stops and starts over 3 days so probably 5 - 6 hours in all. I found the difficulty perfect - not so difficult that you pull your hair out, but needs you to think in parts but is easy enough that the game progresses without stagnating (and losing my interest). Overall, I loved it and wish more like it woud be released. I've become quite bored and frustrated with the highly complex hogs that have been released in the last 12 mths or so. If you enjoyed Ravenhearst, Madame Fate & Prime Suspects, you will enjoy this one. May 27, 2012
A Challenging Game with a Wonderful Story I'm a sucker for a game with a good story, so even if this had been mediocre, I would have loved it. As it stands, though, not only is the story unusual and incredibly interesting, but the gameplay is fun too. Challenging puzzles, awesome graphics, some of the best cut scenes and acting I've seen in a game in a while, and the fastest animation scenes ever. Truly loved this game. It's one of the best new games on BFG right now, and a must buy. May 22, 2012
Fantastic HOG!! I bought it as soon as my hour was up. The "acting" was the best I have ever seen and the storyline was excellent. Really enjoyed this game. May 20, 2012
Top Secret Finders This is a very challenging game. The story is well done.The hint button is very helpful. I could'nt wait to finish the game. I really enjoyed it. May 20, 2012
What A Great Game I was hooked from the start. Great Fun! I normally don't buy a game on the 1st day it's released, but this one got me from the beginning, it made me want to keep playing. 60 minutes was not enough! May 19, 2012
get it simple ..just trust me, a stranger and buy it. you wont regret it..take the chance, a leap of faith..i played in advanced mode..was hooked in the first 10 minutes...played over a hundred games..this is a good one..nuff said May 21, 2012
Loved it! This morning I played the demo and when the hour was up, I purchased the game and continued playing to the very end. The story, HO scenes and the games kept me entertained and happy...which is a good thing. When the mayor committed suicide, I would have preferred not seeing the mayor actually blowing his brains out. I believe the dev's stepped over the line a bit to far. I believe as a society, we are slowly being de-sensitized to gore and guts. In and of itself, the scene was no big deal, however, it is another miniscule piece of a very big problem. I wish our youth were not being raised in an era full of graphic gore, murder, drugs, etc, as just another everyday event to be ignored...or explored. This is just my opinion and sharing how I see things. Other than that, this is a great game and I recommend you give it a try. May 19, 2012
psoso4 Loved the trial,immediately bought the game.A must play for avid game players! May 19, 2012
Top Secret I loved this game. Over several days of just playing this game I solved it. I was hooked 30 min into the demo and had to buy it just to solve it because I was that hooked. I have played several HOGs and this by far has been one the easier of all of them. The only thing I did not like was the music it got annoying after awhile. June 11, 2012
Top Secret Finders *AWESOME* This was an awesome game. Well worth the $6.99. It lasted as long as some of the collector's additions I have purchased. Would highly recommend this if you like hidden objects. There were so many HOS I was really surprised, loved this game. June 3, 2012
21-30 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Top Secret Finders

Welcome to Top Secret Finders. Your first mission is to save a small town, uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.