Bookmark

Top Secret Finders

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Top Secret Finders, the government created special division to investigate archives of extraordinary highly classified cases. Your first mission is to save a small town from a dangerous device. Use your Hidden Object skills to uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 346 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Top Secret Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Top Secret Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Top Secret Finders 4 5 82 82
A good game I wasn't sure if I would like this game because it was so easy. But while playing I got so caught up in the storyline It was a bit of a shock when the demo was over. The story writers have given enough away in the demo, that I can already predict what the ending will be. They might have a twist at the end, but I doubt it. Hint meter filled quickly but was rather useless, exept in the HOs. But it did help when you needed to know were to go. It took you to the place, you didn't have to go to every scene you've been in to see if thats were you needed to be. It's a good game, but I've played better. May 19, 2012
Lots of fun...but a little on the short side. This game was fun to play, but it was over way too quickly to suit me. I prefer a game that will give me a couple of evening's gameplay...I finished this game in just about three hours...and I didn't skip anything. However, don't overlook the game because I think it's short...you might not think so. The options list was pretty short....cursor, music, sound, and voice sliders, custom cursor...two methods of gameplay, and I chose the regular mode, as I like the sparkles. The storyline is interesting..you need to find out what happened to the entire population of a town..and you do this as a special agent in a future organization that deals in that sort of thing. Graphics are good, as are the animations, but the hidden object scenes were a bit rough now and then. Some items were very small and in dark places, while a few other scenes had the light-filtering thing going on. Light is filtered in and you can see the dust particles floating...and it does a pretty good job of covering up some items. I had to tilt my laptop screen to darken things up a little. If I couldn't find things, the hint button worked very well, both in and out of the hidden object scenes. The hint button was really very obliging. If you get stuck and you aren't sure where or what to do next, click the hint button, and it will show you where you should go and allow you to "jump" to the area. That was great! Puzzles were skippable in a pretty short time and none presented a really hard challenge...some were different from what you usually see and some weren't...there were the regular "hook up the wires" types and the type where you use a schematic to turn dials and switches...nothing too mind-boggling in any of the puzzles, but they were fun. The music wasn't too bad, but I almost always turn the music down in any game I play, so check out the music for yourself. The game has bad guys,fun puzzles, a nifty hint system, plenty of hidden object scenes ( and I like those!), good graphics and animations. The down side...too short and some murky hidden object scenes. I used PCC to get the game and I'm glad I did. I would have been a bit irked if I had paid for the game to have it end as quickly as it did. However...if you would like a game that would be a good introduction to the hidden object genre and don't want to delve into something like a ravenhearst sage..try this game, or, if you need a game to fill a card and want something that is entertaining, try this game. I really enjoyed it and I think you might, too. May 19, 2012
Pretty Good Game Found this game to be good but not fantastic..Liked the way the hint showed you what scene to go to... May 19, 2012
Good game, good value It really doesn't seem to happen often that a standard game comes out with good graphics and gameplay. I'm happy to say that this is one of those times. It's not a hard game so far (after the demo), but it does keep you interested and the mini-games are not the usual fare; you won't be bored. May 19, 2012
Unabashedly sci-fi. I usually don't like games that would seem to have goofy, too-out-of-reality sci-fi machines, but this one turned out to concentrate more on the story than some ridiculous contraption (though there was one...). This made the suspension-of-disbelief a little easier for me, as did the appearance of ghostlike visions that showed different events leading up to the situation. The story was tighter than in alot of games, which I appreciated. No loose ends all over the place or too many unresolved questions at the end. There is some suspense along the way as to who exactly the villain is, and then how it will be resolved. It wasn't "wow" but I liked it and would look forward to another that the devs would produce. September 23, 2012
Annoying buzzing fly!!! now I've had to stop to write this review, i love the game, the graphics are crisp and clear though a bit dark in HOS but the hint button makes up for that and the storyline is great but please, why on earth is that buzzing fly constantly in scene after scene? it drives me nuts!! I've had to turn the sound off because i just can't listen anymore! I think the developers are having a right laugh knowing that a constant buzzing noise of a fly is going to rattle a few cages! Well done! it rattled mine!....enjoyable game though. July 19, 2012
jennsmom's reviews very good game. love that you can click the hint button and jump to exact spot you need to go next if you get stuck. would like to see that option in more games. June 5, 2012
Top Secret Finders Based on demo: Really good game, enjoying it thoroughly and will definitely buy the game now I've played the demo. Graphics are clear, H0 scenes are good and have interactive features which I like. Only bad things I've found so far is that game is a little laggy in places which is frustrating and also there's an annoying fly whizzing around every H0 scene, but I can deal with both of those as I really like the game so far. June 2, 2012
Interesting Story/Great Hint System Loved the story. Graphics a bit dreary. Puzzles were good and IHOS were good. I especially liked the hint button. When you clicked on it, it would show you where you needed to go next and jump to that location. Major Thumbs up. Live action characters always a plus. June 1, 2012
Hmmm.... Not a bad game. Yes, ghosts again, but I don't mind that. The "scream" did surprise me a bit. Liked the hint system, actually showing you where to go next, and the jump (go) button...very nice change. Graphics not bad, music nice, game play nice, voice overs not bad either. Didn't like the delay with the black screen when you moved into a HOG or a new area. HOGs nice, games not difficult but some take a bit of thought. Took me only 45 minutes to get to the beginning of chapter 3, so I don't think this is a very long game, since there are only 5 chapters in all. I did enjoy the game and will probably end up purchasing, but will put in the puddle for now. Have to think about this one. Thanks for the reviews. May 24, 2012
51-60 of 82 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Top Secret Finders

Welcome to Top Secret Finders. Your first mission is to save a small town, uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.