Bookmark

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Make your escape from an uncharted, beautiful and deadly planet in Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821. Flight 821 has crashed on an alien planet which appears to have been inhabited in the distant past. You and your trustworthy robot companion Oscar will uncover the mystery of the planet’s lost inhabitants as you work together to find a way home in this gorgeous Hidden Object adventure game.

  • Explore the terrain of an alien world
  • Enjoy the company of Oscar the robot
  • Outsmart dangerous creatures
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 313 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821 3.1 5 66 66
Too Juvenile Not a great. Mini-games are so-so. What really made me decide NOT to purchase this game was the voice and comments of the little robot. Inane comments and bad acting, and the only way to avoid listening to it is to mute all sound. Also too much walking back and forth. Go here, pick up one item, go forward, go left, go right, go down, use the inventory piece then start it all over again. I often wonder if the developers to this because it takes up time that could be spent on playing the game. Oh well, back to the drawing board...... August 11, 2013
Poor, short game I was really excited when I read the reviews, because it seemed like this game would be different, and more of a challenge. I even saw one reviewer say it didn't have too many HOS....are you freakin' kidding me? They are everywhere! Also, the puzzles were fairly easy. I did take one reviewer's advice and leave the tutorial on until it finished, and this helps you get started. Although the only real help you need is to know that Oscar the robot stores your tasks, data, and map. This game was also very short. You are on a planet, and immediately you know your objective: to get the other ship on the planet ready for takeoff. There are only 35 "stops" in between the start and finish, and while you do have to go back and forth alot, it just isn't enough. And at the end you get the last critical pieces all through HOS, which I find very lazy of the programmers. Also, the noise Oscar makes when his hint button is recharged is very annoying, and it keeps happening throughout the game, not just in the HOS. Which is stupid because you can only use the hint button in an HOS!! It is not the same old "dark" HOPA game, so that was nice, but the storyline (which was just "get to the other ship") was poor. Skip this game unless you want to be bored. July 17, 2013
Not very good It had a primitive feel. I didn't last long because I couldn't find all the parts of the robot, and there were no hints for that, as the robot is supposed to give the clues. The graphics and sound were rather primitive, and I am usually more lenient on such things. July 16, 2013
I agree... I agree with another review in that either you will love or hate it, I figured I would like it since it is a sci-fi HOG, wrong, i couldn't get past the door, it seems sorta lame to me, just saying September 25, 2012
Waste of my time! Thanks goodness i didn't buy this before trying it! 15 minutes i managed before i deleted the game. It looks like it's an old school 90's game and the graphics are just awful and the storyline isn't much either. Please don't waste your hard earned 's on this! July 18, 2012
Catchy Title, Terrible Gameplay Really did not like this game. I was disappointed because it was such a catchy title Good Parts: Good, modern graphics. OK Parts: Tutorial included, but not very useful. Average challenge. Bad Parts: No hint included. This was really annoying. Half the time you had absolutely no idea what to do. A strategy guide should've been included. An average storyline that did not hook me and I had no idea that the intro was over. Not very exciting. The game is no fun to play. I really didn't like this game. Not onlywas there no fun factor, no hint and no strategy guide but I could never see any hidden object scenes. July 9, 2012
another frustrating game Hints are minimal at best. They tell you where to look, but not what to do and often the hints don't help because the player lacks the necessary tools to acquire item in hint. Hints need to recharge faster and actually provide useful information. The map is ok. But couldn't always tell which way needed to go. Would be far more helpful if instead of saying, "XX item can be found in one of the debris fields," "XX item located at YY." Audio from robot is slow. User can be several scenes away while robot is still talking about a particular item. Can't comment on boring/not boring as I couldn't get through enough scenes to find out if it's boring. July 17, 2012
Worst game I purchased I'm not even finished with the game because I am stuck. I have retraced my steps over and over again and found nothing new. The inventory I do have does not help and I cannot find any walkthrough for this game. The graphics are cheap and cheesy looking and Oscars voice is horrible. A waste of money. September 9, 2012
I'll skip this one... It was confusing, graphics were awful, no way to tell what to click on & what is just background image, hint & skip was very slow to load. The only redeeming quality was that the robot was cute. July 10, 2012
Forget it!!! Hints worthless. Played demo for 30 minutes and deleted it. Never found third fuse to power generator. Took several minutes how to build robot. No hints given. Spend your $$ more wisely on another BFG game. July 10, 2012
51-60 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

Cargo flight 821 has crashed on an uncharted, beautiful and deadly planet. Your only companion is the trustworthy robot, Oscar and together you must escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.