Bookmark

Ghost Whisperer™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by the popular TV series "Ghost Whisperer™," take on the role of Melinda Gordon, who has a special gift...communicating with the spirits. Help ghosts with unfinished business to "cross over" into the light. "Forgotten Toys" follows the tale of a famous toy-maker whose haunting past seems to have finally caught up with him. "A Brush With Death" tells the story of a ghost haunting the Grandview Art Museum shortly after a very special painting is put on display. This hidden object, light adventure game is spooky yet heartwarming, and fun for everyone!

  • Based on the popular TV show
  • Heart-warming mystery cases
  • Characters and locations from the show
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 189 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ghost Whisperer™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Whisperer™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Whisperer? 3 5 61 61
The Storyline kept engaged~ I love a good hidden object game, this was a little much when it came to the HOG's, some easy finds and others too blended in. Mini games were cool and easy, but fun. The game was a little slow, in spite of the comments on the cut out characters, I liked them. Not every game needs to be 3-d-ish, and I liked the style of this game, and the story kept me intriqued, curious though of how it ends, I'm just not looking forward to the HOG in this game. July 12, 2012
Liked Liked that there are realistic looking characters, rather than cartoon type. Like games where characters solve mysteries. Relaxing, not taxing -- I don't work hard at something unless I'm paid or earning college credit. Want more of these type games. April 27, 2013
It was alright My criteria when choosing a game to buy is that if I feel let down that the free trial ended then I probably should buy this game. I did not feel that let down with this game. I enjoyed what I played of the game but didn't feel compelled to go any further. I love Ghost Whisperer but the game did not do it justice. July 19, 2012
A frightful game But not really spooky. I'd call this an uneven game, meaning ups and downs. Good graphics, but the people were cartoon-y and like paper doll cut-outs. Nice animations, but they were limited, and there was a noticeable delay between scenes. Dialogue was decent in some spots yet stilted in others, with little story development. Ghostly presences were far and few, and it was even harder to stay in the mood with the game jumping from finding inventory to hidden objects to unrelated mini-puzzles. In essence, the game was a very weak imitation of the TV show, and nothing like the true experiences of the woman the show is based on. (I live in a nearby community). So for me, this game doesn't have a ghost of a chance. Yes, someone had to say it. September 9, 2012
Ghost Whisperer Rather slow paced game. Not very challenging, it was ok but wouldn't buy it. July 9, 2012
not a lot of fun, disappointing The hints are too vague and the game is confusing July 8, 2012
Dreadful Game Sorry couldn't get into the "spirit" for playing this game. Dreadful. Actually I live in the same area as the original ghostbuster, who was the inspiration and consultant for the series. I think she and Jennifer Love Hewitt would enter the spirit world themselves if they saw this game. The show has not been on the air for at least 2 years so it is now on reruns which makes it slightly dated. And this game is poorly constructed. The graphics are horrible, basically cut out characters. There is no voice. There is not a journal nor a diary to follow on the game. The puzzles are very easy and the objects needed to use in the puzzles practically jump out at you. I chose the harder mode and even that was very easy. In comparison with the recent HOG adventure games we have had in the last few days, I give this one a zero. It just doesn't have a "ghost" of a chance in my world. July 8, 2012
No thanks After playing so many fabulous games this one was a " delete " for me. Constant pop ups, people moving like stick figures. Talk talk talk. This game does not allow you to think for yourself, seemed like. Yes ,there is a map, and that tells you too where to go. Sorry, did not keep my interest July 8, 2012
dixiedancer I jumped and bought this game because it looked like it might be fun-WRONG! I disagree that it is too easy and that every item jumps out at you, for me I find the opposite. Anytime I needed help I got the most stupid answer that was of no help what so ever. I also found the game jerky when changing locations and it was weird to have no conversations except the written word, I think we can do better than this. I don't think I would even recommend this game to someone I was mad at. July 13, 2012
Has anyone noticed ... ..that the games done from TV shows don't seem be as exciting as the shows? This one is no different except that, for me, it's the worst of the lot. There are two scenarios; you choose which one you want to play first. I picked the lost toy one. The colors were dark, with a purple cast to them. The people were like cut-outs on a stick moving in and out of the scenes. There are no voice-overs; you have to read the dialogue at the bottom of the screen and the conversation goes one and on. You could not navigate anywhere without the map to click on. Some of the puzzles were so tiny it took forever to finish them. (matching pills) and the other one I found I finished but nothing happened so I fiddled around with it for a while longer and then just skipped it to get it over with. The story was lost on me and failed to keep my interest. Casual and expert mode, a large inventory, a what-to-do list, a hint and a skip. A penalty for over-clicking in HO scenes. It made me wonder if anyone played this game at all before they released it. July 8, 2012
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Whisperer™

Join Melinda Gordon in helping ghosts with unfinished business.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.