Bookmark

Ghost Whisperer™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by the popular TV series "Ghost Whisperer™," take on the role of Melinda Gordon, who has a special gift...communicating with the spirits. Help ghosts with unfinished business to "cross over" into the light. "Forgotten Toys" follows the tale of a famous toy-maker whose haunting past seems to have finally caught up with him. "A Brush With Death" tells the story of a ghost haunting the Grandview Art Museum shortly after a very special painting is put on display. This hidden object, light adventure game is spooky yet heartwarming, and fun for everyone!

  • Based on the popular TV show
  • Heart-warming mystery cases
  • Characters and locations from the show
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 189 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ghost Whisperer™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Whisperer™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Whisperer? 3 5 61 61
Don't bother! I was so excited about this game because I'm a huge fan of the show! What a let down! No voice-over. Cheap graphics! Easy HOGS! I played for about 15 minutes and quit! The game moved slowly. It took forever to transition from scene to scene. I wouldn't waste my money on this one! July 8, 2012
Dissapointed!!! I loved the show so I was excited to see a game. My excitement soon turned to dissapointment however. The graphics were horrible. There are no voices. (If you couldn't get the actual actors, you coulda used anybody else) The game play is slow and awkward. They tell you everything and don't leave any mystery. Way too simple. An idea that had the potential to be a brilliant game but the follow through wasn't really thought through. Hopefully they'll try again cause I really do like the idea of a Ghost Whisperer game, but this one was a bust. July 10, 2012
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ Sorry but this has got to be the second worse game ive played yet...with technoligy today...pop-ups? Really...and not challenge to the game what so ever....I cant say anymore about this game....Sorry I can not recommend this game even to beginners July 8, 2012
To Many problems Played the free hour. Got stuck between the Antique store and train station could not go anywhere else. Did not have the items in my inventory to advance. Seems others had same problems I did. Poor quality game. The worse thing about this game you can can only go to a couple places at a time on the map, if you do not have an inventory item to help you, you are stuck. August 6, 2012
what a shame!! Well, what could have been a great game series, has been totally chewed up by the gaming company that put this game on the market. It was really bad, terrible graphics, no story line to speak of, just plain terrible. Don't even bother to download the hour try game, not worth the time. Unfortunate. July 9, 2012
Awful I think the game world should stick to games and let TV do the shows. This is the second disapointment for me based on a tv show. The first one was Criminal Minds, the game was a DUD, now Ghost Whisperer. I am sorry to say that this is also a huge DUD. July 8, 2012
Quit after 10 minutes Of the demo. Can't say if this is a good game story or not, but all the HO scenes and puzzles are very small, too small for my 13" screen. So if you have poor eyesight or a small monitor, this game will frustrate the heck out of you. April 13, 2014
Yuck! Being a fan of "Ghost Whisperer" this game was an insult to the show!! Constant pop-ups, graphics, just everything was so wrong with this game. July 8, 2012
loved the show, hated the game I was very disapointed in this game, I couldn't even get through the trial. But try the trial, if you don;t like it...delete the game. Thats what I love about Big Fish. July 8, 2012
Yuck!!! This game is the worst and I just started out playing a few games from BFG. Game was boring there was no sense in the storyline at all. I loved the tv series but this game was not nowhere near as good as the show. Sorry. September 10, 2012
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Whisperer™

Join Melinda Gordon in helping ghosts with unfinished business.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.