Bookmark

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Make your escape from an uncharted, beautiful and deadly planet in Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821. Flight 821 has crashed on an alien planet which appears to have been inhabited in the distant past. You and your trustworthy robot companion Oscar will uncover the mystery of the planet’s lost inhabitants as you work together to find a way home in this gorgeous Hidden Object adventure game.

  • Explore the terrain of an alien world
  • Enjoy the company of Oscar the robot
  • Outsmart dangerous creatures
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 314 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821 3.1 5 66 66
Oscar Rocks! I really liked this game. However, I got stuck at the end looking for one item. Graphics are great, love the bright colors! There was only 1 HOS that I found to be slightly blurry - the rest were good, and challenging because of all the foliage! I really loved having Oscar along, didn't seem so lonely stranded on a planet by myself. Also, I didn't realize until toward the end of the game, that if you click the word "data", you have a map, a task list, and analyzed data to help you move forward; but I don't think I would have enjoyed this game half so well had I known! You are to try to escape the planet, and must deal with creatures, floods, etc. Usually, when collecting items, you know what to do with them, and of course, if you get stuck, look to the data! The hint button only works in the HOS, which I thought was not good, I like clicking the hint button to figure out where to go next (I guess I am one of few people who like having my hand held! lol) For the money, this game is pretty good - much better than some of the ones we have been slammed with lately. Not as good as Cyan, but good enough for when you're bored, or have nothing better to play. All in all, I do recommend this game. July 10, 2012
COOL ROBOT Just finished playing the demo..downloaded the game not really knowing what to expect...but ended up liking what I played..the visuals were crisp and clear although some things were pretty hard to find..loved the voice of Oscar..to bad he didnt help more..the HOGs were a challenge to find the objects..but that made it more challenging..storyline was ok..all in all I did like the game July 9, 2012
Fun Game Enjoyed game overall. Only thing I didn't care for was having to go constantly back and forth. July 9, 2012
Not So Bad at All I am not going to give details of the story as you can read that in the description of the game as you down load the demo. Definitely download the demo to try this game. It is one of those you will definitely like or hate. And the hour demo will let you know that for sure. There is a Robot companion who gives you hints during HOG scenes and bits of clues as you walk around and click on things. In this game you will be walking back and forth alot. Sparkles for HOG scenes. Otherwise you must look carefully in each scene for objects that are sort of hidden or lying around to be picked up and will be useful during the game. This game could be quite challenging especially if you miss an item. The graphics are okay and quite colourful. HOG's are not too challenging but good. Not interactive. Just finding what you need to help you continue in the game. I think this game is worth a game credit. July 9, 2012
Sci-fi HOPA Standard adventure game: navigate around picking up stuff and using stuff, punctuated with hidden object scenes and mini-games. Help outside of hidden object scenes has voice acting of robot. It is SO much fun to FINALLY have a sci-fi game. I was so tired of ghosts, witches, vampires, insane asylums, and fairy tales. Game quality is average but PLEASE BUY IT so developers will make more sci-fi. The game reminds me of the old TV series Lost In Space. Great change of pace for folks who like HOPAs. July 9, 2012
refreshingly different Not the best quality game but the fact it is so different makes up for that. Visual quality is limited (try before you buy) but sound quality is absolutely fine. Colour is a bit garish but you get used to it. There could be more depth to the graphics with a bit of work but I enjoyed playing it, you need to make your own mind up. At least wait until you are outside before deciding as it gets better as you go along. A lot of forward and back to pick things up, suggesting that more areas could have been developed but I still liked the concept. Made a change from the usual doom and gloom mad scientist, find the treasure and ghosts. Perhaps could have made more use of the robot help if the game makers had been more imaginative. The game cried out for an R2D2 in the game. With more development this could have been a fantastic game but it sure made for a change for me. More sci-fi please. July 10, 2012
Different Positives: Story-line is fine Different with a mechanical and space theme You feel like you are in a 3d world I wanted to give this game a 3.5 stars.. because of the following. Negatives: Map - could not jump to different places. This game made you run back and forth a little bit to much. HOS - were Ok, but they make you play the same scene a few times. All and all, I enjoyed the game and glad i bought it. July 10, 2012
Will save for a punch card filler This is a pretty good game. The voice of the robot is a little irritating and can't be turned off without turning off all the sounds. The first scene finding things to build the robot is a bit irritating as well because every time you find something, the robot window pops up to tell you what you have found. But so far it seems to do that only in the first scene to build the robot. It's not so exciting that I played the whole hour. But played about 40 minutes. I'll save this game for when I need to fill a space on a punch card at the end of the month. July 9, 2012
I like this HOAG I do NOT agree with all the bad reviews this game has gotten and I absolutely agree with all those reviewers who were willing to look further than their initial impressions. I like this adventure game, although the dev's could have made some improvements such as: - making the map teleportable - turning the hint button into a real functional aid. Notwithstanding this, the game isn't all that difficult to play. Just look around, try things out, think about possible actions and you will get along just fine. If you are stuck, just take a look at the map: maybe a HOS is active somewhere else in the game, which may give you just that item you need to go on. I regret that the HOS repeat themselves. I always find this to be a lack of creativeness or a proof of laziness from the dev's. Again, if you are stuck, take a look at the task list and you may get an idea of what to do next. All in all, I would say, don't just give it a try, but enjoy the game. The graphics may surprise, but why not? And concerning the music, just turn it down, because you will not stand it longtime. You can still listen to the sounds and the voiceovers of your robot. October 7, 2012
Intrigue + Challenge + Difference = Gr8 Game! Along with a Quirky Robot Sidekick, you take off thru a Colorfully Challenging Outer Space for an exciting ride. What a pleasant change from all the Horror as of late. Take "Cargo Flight 821" for a Test Run, for yourself, I think you will like it. Be sure to put your thinking caps on, take your time and Enjoy! August 17, 2013
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

Cargo flight 821 has crashed on an uncharted, beautiful and deadly planet. Your only companion is the trustworthy robot, Oscar and together you must escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.