Bookmark

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Make your escape from an uncharted, beautiful and deadly planet in Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821. Flight 821 has crashed on an alien planet which appears to have been inhabited in the distant past. You and your trustworthy robot companion Oscar will uncover the mystery of the planet’s lost inhabitants as you work together to find a way home in this gorgeous Hidden Object adventure game.

  • Explore the terrain of an alien world
  • Enjoy the company of Oscar the robot
  • Outsmart dangerous creatures
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 314 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821 3.1 5 67 67
NEARLY GOOD This needs work!! The play is just not up to the current standard HO players expect. Although it is a new concept and I really wanted to explore the planet, it was just too slow and difficult to get around. You need to click on the very edge of each scene, in just one spot to go on to another scene. Also, the data on the robot (and the map) are useless, as far as I could tell...possibly they would get better as you progress; don't know. The hint only works in the HO scenes, and I did need it in each scene I played, as one object each time would be impossible to see. Also, in each scene, you have to randomly click around to find anything useful, or anything that will need doing in the future. All in all, this game could have been SO good, if only they had taken the time to put a bit more polish on it...disappointing. July 9, 2012
Ugh Avid fan of all HO's and love a game that makes you use your wits, BUT, this one's a bust for me..Couldn't find all the "parts" for the robot to even get out of the ship!..Can't use a hint, if needed, UNTIL you put the robot together...This one's a no for me.. July 9, 2012
Yikes!! I've been playing BF games and own a couple hundred, but when I play a game I can't figure out, I'm done!! I think this is the worse one yet. I couldn't find the pieces to the robot; couldn't even get out of the ship. Too bad. I like the science fiction, just not this game. July 10, 2012
Hmmmm! Okay, where do I start on this one? Difficult game to figure out, since I couldn't figure out what to do next and the hint button certainly wasn't any help at all. This could have been a very cute game, but it isn't. I like the little robot, but his voice gets annoying very quickly. Graphics are nice, music not too bad, game play nice. HOGs are junk piles, not difficult to find items, and the sound you get when you do find one is weird. Yes, I get it, it's outter space, but it is still weird. Games are easy. There is nothing to tell you what you are doing, or even gives a hint as to where you go next. You just walk around and click to see if you can find something. Very frustrating. Game did not grab me at all...no buy for me either. Thanks for the reviews. July 9, 2012
Not for me! not my kind of game. music is annoying, robot voice annoying. Definitely different than other HOGs so it may appeal to some. July 9, 2012
So so This game was different but for some reason I found it annoying. I don't mind the going back and forth but finding objects and then knowing how to use them was difficult to comprehend. The usage of the hint button could have better. I somewhat enjoyed this game. July 9, 2012
frustrating dosn't cover it. I played for ten minutes before I found the left arm. Only to find it was already on the hand. The devs for this game seemed to want to trick you, rather than make a great game. The robot's voice drove me nuts. I'm not saying that it should sound like Robby the Robot, or V-ger, but it should'nt sound like the guy next door, eather(the origial Data would be good) This game was to frustrating to have any fun factor. The grafics were good, but the music was bad. Won't be buying this one. July 9, 2012
I wanted to like this game..... ...however, I could only stand the first 1- minutes of the trial. Really frustrating. After assembling the robot, could not proceed to anything else. Found a code to open a door, but could not use it. Even so, I would not have purchased the game. The graphics were annoying, the robot's voice was annoying. I was very disappointed. July 13, 2012
Don't waste your time or money. As an HOS VERY FRUSTRATING...................no direction. Big suggestion: get a WALKTHROUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 10, 2012
Boring I think the get up and go in this game has gone. I tried to complete the hour but found it to boring. The hint is non existing, the graphics poor. On the hidden object mini games you can't see the items properly which makes it very difficult and frustrating. It was hard enough to get out of the first challenge but further down the line I found myself hating the game, SORRY not one of your best July 9, 2012
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Severe Incident: Cargo Flight 821

Cargo flight 821 has crashed on an uncharted, beautiful and deadly planet. Your only companion is the trustworthy robot, Oscar and together you must escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.