Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(789.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 142 142
R Rated Opening scenes really grabbed my attention but know that this game is not for children. Although it is not graphic enough to make you jump out of your seat, it is not for the faint of heart. There is physical violence, and the narrator gives vivid descriptions of some of that violence, like saying that some people were buried alive. Narrator sounds pleasant enough; the actors' voices sound forced. Artwork depicts the gangster era of Al Capone and Bugsy Siegel, which I like, but the actors? wardrobes have a few too many modern touches. Puzzles were varied but very easy. The story seems well-crafted and if you don?t mind the disturbing scenes, it looks like a buy. But because the puzzles are not very challenging and there is little chance of not knowing what to do next are the reasons for me not giving this a 5-star rating like the prior 2 Cemetery Redemption games. August 2, 2012
too easy...? I played the game in expert mode with my fingers crossed that I could figure out the games without the directions. Oh boy! please everyone, play the game this way....the games are overly simple and that's why it lost a rating star. some puzzles didn't even require to be moved. (eg. move one lever out of three and you completed the puzzle#. the other disappointment was the third soul. I found that chapter very short and uninteresting #on the ship) Good thing I had the bonus chapter! #2012) August 23, 2012
Much too short for a collector's edition I enjoyed the game despite finding the puzzles a bit easy. I also found the game much too short for the price. The graphics were good & sound effects were good as well. Overall it was okay but I was somewhat disappointed. August 2, 2012
Not quite up to par Being a great fan of the other two Redemption Cemetery games, I was very much looking forward to this one. But this time the creators have decided to dress up the game with real actors and that really pulls the quality down, as their performance is lackluster at best. The use of real actors can work really well, as it did in Dire Grove, but they really need to look and act the part, otherwise it is just irritating. Other than that, a pretty good storyline, great graphics - worth playing. August 28, 2012
Too easy ! I liked it OK, 3 completely different stories, well plotted, nothing really new there, a bit old fashion too much $$$$ for what we get, but fine, it was OK. I am starting to feel that I play the same game over and over again, I wish someone would come with something really creepy and hard. IT's always the ranches, the tire iron, the matches, etc...etc.....KOMON !!!!!! Give us something new ! I recommend this game, because they worked hard, but whatever........ August 4, 2012
I was thoroughly immersed. Excellent game. Only have 1 credit but will wait for another in order to buy this game. Excellent story line, graphics are great, HO's are clearly displayed. You can find them, they are there, right under your nose. LIke I said, I am just waiting for another credit. Great game. August 12, 2012
Very Good Game My title says it all and I have little to add to what other reviewers have already said. The only down side for me - hence the 4 stars- was that it felt quite short, even with the bonus chapter. August 9, 2012
great game This is my first time commenting on a game. I seldom buy games but purchased right after the demo and I am glad I did. The game is unique and so is the hidden object scenes. August 2, 2012
Different kind of Hidden Object Game! Liked that it was kind of a trilogy game. Interesting & fun. August 12, 2012
Good story, good challenge This game was good right up until the bonus chapter. The SE is plenty long enough and the puzzles offer good challenges. Love the hint button, which will tell you (without reset) if you've cleared a room and need to move on. This is great for checking that you've gotten everything out of a space without giving away too much of what you need to do next. Having three separate mini-stories keeps things interesting and provides opportunities to take breaks without losing your place. The videos are pretty cheesy - the acting, costumes, and dialects are so awful they're almost funny - and the audio isn't synced to the lip movements. This is a shame because the rest of the graphics, music, and sound effects are quite good. The SE ending is abrupt, but completes the main story. The CE bonus chapter is entirely extra, so you won't be dissatisfied with just the SE. The CE adds a full additional story, but I was ready for the game to be over and felt like the extra gameplay dragged on a bit too long. If you really love the Redemption Cemetery series, however, you may really enjoy the bonus content. January 1, 2013
101-110 of 142 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.