Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(789.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 142 142
BUY IT NOW !!! Story interesting and well written. Only very few games have a good story like this to tell. Cutscenes arent stupid, but exellent:. Real actors in cutsenes are very good, and good as in a movie. Excellent graphichs, and a good sountrack.. The development are extremely good. No. 2 in a serie arent seldom better. THIS IS. This game is different from most HOGs. Good amount of highly interactive HOS - you have to find an object to be able to find the next, and some things are hard to find. I didnt skip any cutscenes (which I often do, they bores me)The cutscenes things found are soon used. Combined object, makes the game better. If you are a fan of HOG, u simply have to buy this. I highly recommend this game! August 2, 2012
OMG!!! Best HO game I've played in a very long time! I enjoyed this game so much that I could hardly wait to give a review of how great it was. I only have played the trial game but where can I start with how impressed I was with it. The beginning scene was fantastic with gangsters and I loved the special effect with you being the one in the grave looking up to be buried with the gangsters shoveling dirt on you and then a big hand wipes it away....wow, so cool! The HO scenes were uniquely interactive with looking first for silhouettes of the objects but having to find one at a time only to use to find the next object. The puzzles seemed to be pretty easy in the demo, so don't know if they get any harder but then I tried the game on casual instead of advanced like I usually do. There were 3 options of difficulty to play, casual, advanced and hard. Another unique thing was how you had to find runes to activate a crow that could help you fetch things that you couldn't reach. The graphics as usual for the redemption series games were great and voice overs done well along with all music and sound effects. I can hardly wait to play the rest of the game because it kept me both interested and intrigued the whole time during the demo. I HIGHLY recommend this game!! August 2, 2012
Loved it! I've always loved the Redemption Cemetery series. This was slightly different in terms of the hidden object scenes. You don't just look for the objects, you've got to use the objects to get the next one. So this was interesting! The storyline was captivating - kept your interest till the end. Since I bought the Collector's Edition, I had the opportunity to play the Bonus Game which was fabulous! The only small gripe I had was that the puzzles were not challenging enough for me. Looking forward to more in this series! August 11, 2012
GREAT GRAVES!!! THX BIG FISH ! ERRS ! GREAT GAME THIS follow up to previous redemption .THE BEST YET! IF you"ve never played these games I promise you would buy this one .!!!! bye August 2, 2012
Just a fabulous series The latest offering is no exception: Fantastic cut-scenes Superb graphics Creepy sound effects Highly interactive HOG scenes A real story with interest and purpose The dialogue is a bit corny but hey, it's a game not a westend play! And maybe the puzzles are a tad simple (but I hate when they are too hard and I have to skip them anyway). A must buy for me. August 2, 2012
A PLEASANT SUPRISE - Outstanding Game and Story! Wow! This game was a total surprise! One of the best games I've ever played with live people in the game (not just animated embedded clips)! I liked how each live character was part of the game and part of the story. Definitely a must have for your collection! I enjoyed playing the first two - but this one was completely different with challenging and new types of puzzles. I loved how the hidden object scenes weren't traditional but mini puzzles to solve. Great details, entertaining stories, and modern graphics! I wish all HOGs could be this good! You'll absolutely love playing this collectors edition! The Bonus Play was a nice long game which added to the story! This game should set the standard for other games! August 7, 2012
very entertaining game Based on the demo, this is a very entertaining game with excellent graphics, voice overs, good music, real actors. There is great attention to detail in every scene. I liked the overall atmosphere. 3 play modes: regular, hard, expert. The HO scenes are a little different as you get to interact and play mini puzzles aside from finding the actual objects. Good and detailed diary. Included strategy guide. Aside from the usual hint button you also get help from a crow provided you give him a rune. The only slight negatives are that the mini games are extremely easy, and the game doesn't fully wide screen. Overall I recommend this game. August 3, 2012
Three Short Stories Wonderful time, loved the game. Anyone who has read (or seen) Stephen King's "Catseye" will recognize the format - three short stories linked by a single theme. In this case it's lost souls, whose saving will earn you a boat ride off a very unpleasant island. The first of these is a Roaring Twenties gangster theme, somewhat underutilized in this genre, IMHO; the second, a rather quirky Old West scenario in which a young lady is to be burnt as a witch #no points for historical accuracy, full marks for fun#, and the third, a rather vivid pirate scenario. Pros: great graphics, convincing #and not overdone# acting, atmospheric music, clear objectives and a plot that hangs together well despite its segmentation. Decent length of play, and due to the segmentation the player always knows where he or she is. Cons: not much. Some may be bothered by the fact that the stories have nothing to do with one another; I found that rather refreshing. Overall - a clear winner for me. I'd love to see more of this sort of treatment. Five fins of five. August 6, 2012
Awesome Story, Lots of Game Play..This one has it all Hi gamers, As I don't like to write reviews that contain too much content (personally I like surprises). This game is one of the best I have played in a long time. After getting through one part (which took a long time on expert) I hoped it wasn't over yet and I was NOT disappointed. The graphics, music, concept were really great. The concept was something I haven't really seen before and I liked it a LOT. I played this game for 2 days, well not all day LOL. The CE is worth having more insight into the game. A GREAT GAME..you'll be playing for hours. Happy Gaming!! August 6, 2012
Graves and Crow After just playing trial. I have to buy this game. Ers, one of my favorite devs, has done it again. They lured me in with beautiful graphics and a little creepiness, and with hoodlums thrown in to boot. I don't know of any game by them that I haven't liked. Some games I find I just want to get done with, and some I don't even finish. But am loving this game as usual, with this dev. When the trial says over and you want more, this is a good dev, so off to get full CE now. !!! August 3, 2012
11-20 of 142 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.