Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(789.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 143 143
A big Buy of Super Fun This game has everything in it. It had some cute puzzles that would delight even younger folks. Not to scary. Lots to do and the acting, graphics, everything was just right on target. I can hardly wait till pay day to buy this one. I put it up there with my top ten favorites. August 2, 2012
Bought it After Playing 6 Minutes!! I have played the whole game--including the bonus chapter. I loved the opening cut scene--it really drew me into the storyline immediately! Speaking of the storyline, this was one of the best I have seen recently. It was original and interesting. I loved it. The actors maybe were not topnotch but I would rather have a fantastic storyline than great actors. This is a game--not a box-office movie. The hidden object games were outstanding. They were clear and bright. The mini-games included in the hidden object scenes were fun and kept the game interesting. The difficulty level overall was good. Some of the games were easier than I like but they were still fun because they were mostly original! The bonus chapter was rather lengthy and worth the extra money. It seemed to be a higher difficulty level than the rest of the game--I had to use the strategy guide several times! I give the game 5 stars in every category! Please continue to make more games like this! August 22, 2012
Oh My Word Wow, this is one game that I am glad I purchased. It was a very long story with an added bonus feature. I started Sunday 8/5 at 10:30 am EST and just finished the game bonus at 9:30 pm. No Joke. The visual and graphics were excellent along with the sound and music. I liked the colored scenery and costumes made you feel tight at home. I had to swish from game cursor to PC cursor because it was easier for me to use. I definately recommend this as a worthy game purchase whether with a credit or money. You have three game modes and a hint button and a crow to help as long as you find the runes to activate it. The build in strategy guide is a bonus. I also recommend playing the bonus game as it is a short game in itself. Have fun playing it all you fishies and stay cool and safe. August 5, 2012
Fantastic Game, not only simple! I don't want to miss this fantastic game! You want to play it straight away from beginning to end, because the storyline is very interesting. You also have to think with the progress of the game. I also enjoyed the extra game, it was also thrilling and exciting like the main game. The graphics are good, the details are made well as always. The sound sometimes is irritating. For all fishies who like a game to think and not only to click this will be a very good one. September 8, 2012
Another hit I have found the Redemption Cemetery series to be one of the best. I really like the 3 different novelas theme that this one and The Ravens Curse used. Each story isn't too long or short. The sound and graphics are very good. As far as difficulty i would rate these moderately easy good for beginning or intermdiate players. September 6, 2012
This is a great game! I have played it over and over. I loved the stories and the characters, and I liked that they were actors as opposed to drawings. This game just came alive for me. The puzzles were challenging, but not too complex, this game is very forgiving. It seems to want you to play the game and not get stuck and frustrated. The built in guide is very helpful. If you buy this game, I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do, because I will play it over and over. Terrific game! September 3, 2012
Help Souls Find Peace! It's the same as the other games of the series: You're trapped in a cemetery and have to help souls find peace in order to leave. But I'm not saying that it was boring or too repetitive. There were some new elements: You get caught by a gang after witnessing a crime and they take you to an island, intending for you to die there. But things don't happen as planned. There's a stranger with a boat who will help you leave if you bring him 3 crystals (which you get after each 'adventure'). As this is a CE, you get extra gameplay. You end up helping the stranger this time. I enjoyed it. The game is a decent length and the voice overs are good. August 31, 2012
It's four in one -Fantsatic Game mostly I really wanted to only give it a 4.75 due to some severe tech issues but overall if you ignore those it's a 5 all the way. It's like 3 games in one, 4 counting the bonus chapter. The graphics were well done, cut scenes are a nice mix of graphics and real actors. The puzzles are moderately challenging and a good mix of HOS and IHOS, unfortunately they are mostly junk piles but clear and fairly easy to find items. Each story was interesting and covered a broad range of themes. Great game for Intermediate to Expert players. August 29, 2012
ANOTHER REDEMPTION CEMETERY WINNER!!! This game was fantastic including the bonus game play!!! Live actors, plenty of HOs and puzzles to satisfy everyone. I always play on casual mode. You have to find crow runes along the way to access items that are too high for you to reach. The hint button recharges at a good speed and outside the HOs, will tell you search elsewhere. There is a lot of jumping from scene to scene. Some of the music was a bit annoying but I use a headset and turned down the volume. Most of the music was appropriate for the storyline. If you're a Redemption Cemetery fan, you'll love this game!!! Looking forward to the next one. August 27, 2012
Very enjoyable game Loved this game. Graphics were very good, I had sound down so can't really comment. Game play was very engaging, characters were good. Not too much back and forth wasting time. Did find the mini games ridiculously easy, but some times it is nice to do a fun game that isn't as challenging as the sort I usually prefer. August 25, 2012
21-30 of 143 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.