Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(789.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 142 142
Spellbinding. Captures Attention Immediately. Seems Reviewers write comparatively the same descriptions about most BFG Games. "Redemption Cemetery Grave Testimony" for me, certainly appears to have "the right stuff" of all the positive written reviews--rolled into this one game--from the start and all throughout the demo. Indeed, the CE is a purchase for me. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 3, 2012
This series just gets better and better Great storyline: you are the only witness to a gangster shoot em up, and they take you to a deserted island cemetery to bury you alive. Before they can do that, the bad guys are taken out, but you cant get off the island until you give the boatman three soul stones. Real actors. Stunning graphics. Good music. Good puzzles, tho some were hard and skip button is looonng. HOS were a nice variety of silhouettes, using things found to find other items; standard HOS with lists; and HOS with interaction and puzzles. Bonus play is good length and one more adventure to complete. Some seek and find, most with sparkles. About 7 hours on casual play. Loved it! August 25, 2012
Fantastic game I've never submitted a review before but I just had to for this game! I loved every minute of it and didn't want it to end. The graphics are superb - so clear you want to spend time just looking at them. ERS are a great games developer and I look forward to playing anything by them. Apart from the graphics and story being so good, the game is dotted with quirky humour eg when trying to pour out some liquid I was told that people usually take the top off the bottle first! My only beefs are that it wasn't long enough and that perhaps the puzzles were a little too easy even for me. Please play it - you're bound to like it! August 15, 2012
Great Game This was a great game. Would have been perfect if the puzzles weren't so easy. Liked the puzzles in the HOG sections - nice twist. The EXTRA game play is worth the add'l money for a Collector's Edition. Great story and easy to follow clues. Inventory items are used quickly so you don't end up with a long list of items that you don't know what to do with. August 11, 2012
This game is just fab! Love everything about it. Amazing graphics, interesting interactive HO scenes, real actors...a lot of work must have gone into this game. Creepy and spooky which is what I like in a game. Just wish more games were of this quality. August 6, 2012
Bonus chapter is cooler than the main game One of those games for kids. There is no challenge at all. It is very simple and short. Bonus chapter made my day. It is way nicer than the main gameplay. August 5, 2012
Blooming Brilliant!! ERS you did it again!!!! Another fantastic game from my fav developers, never let me down. Had to stop half way through just to share my joy at this wonderful new game. The graphics are superb, love the real life gangster characters who make me chuckle actually. The HOP and interactive HOS are just genius and make a big difference than the bog standard straight HOS, Yeah the story is the usual ghosts and spirits with graveyards but it's different, the cutscenes are superb and i should leave it there now because i need to get back to the game itself! Well worth the CE, thank you Big Fish :-) August 4, 2012
An Amazing Story That Will Chil You To The Bone This is the first game in ages which I have played the full trial. I'm not normally a fan of ERS, but this one is simply amazing! Good Parts: Amazing graphics. Brilliant reaistic images, very clear, lots of excellent designs. An amazing storyline with a brilliant intro that hooks you straight away. Excellet voice-overs, too. Built in strategy guide. I liked the unique Hidden Object Scenes. The object were shillouetes and the majority of them were needed to complete something else. I actually really liked the puzzles. I loved how easy they were, with only one of them needing to be skipped. I loved the use of the crow in this game. OK Parts: At cetain points in the game, it was really hard to figure out what to do next. Bad Parts: Hint and skip took way too long to recharge. A lot of going back and forth in this game. They were the only two faults I could find. This is the first ERS game to get a perfect rating from me, and it is well deserved. I guarentee that lovers of the Redemption Cemetery series, or people who are new to the series will enjoy it. Thanks ERS!!! August 3, 2012
More please! So much fun to play - not the most challenging puzzles I've ever encountered, but stylish and satisfying game. I really liked the storyline, and am happy to see this installment is very true to its predecessors. August 3, 2012
way cool game I thought this game was brilliant. The use of the real characters was awesome it made way more interesting. The c haracters themselves were great ,the voiceovers etc Overall a real fun game and good storyline, and good puzzles.I absolutely recommend this one. August 3, 2012
41-50 of 142 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.