Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game
(789.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 142 142
Sensational Loved it !! I recommend, fun to the extreme , difficulty level just right. January 14, 2013
Beautiful game I loved the artistry of this game. Relaxing and enjoyable. January 10, 2013
Awesome The game had everything I like. Great HOS with puzzles within the HOS. Great puzzles on their own. Good story. Logical play. I just had great fun playing. Much better than their other offering this month. Had a great time. September 23, 2012
Redemtion Cemetery:Grave Testimony Collector's Edition I went into playing this game only knowing what I had read from the synopsis on the game's web site. I truly enjoy Hidden Object Games (HOG) and I will always try a new HOG any day. This game had a plot that was easy to follow along with. Also solving a lot of the puzzles challenged me to really use my brain. Although sometimes there was a bit too much going back to a previous area when you had already visited that area. Most of the HOGs I have played will have the user picking up objects to be used further along in the story. With some of the stuff I picked up I had to really sit back and think about where I had been so I would know where to use that object. But in all honesty this did make the game even more challenging. Also I played the Collector's Edition version and the added bonus chapter was a real treat. So as I rated the game a five stars it really does deserve those five stars. September 5, 2012
One of the best! I've played hundreds of HOG's and this is by far one of the best I've ever played. Loved the storyline and everything about it! I hope they make more of these types of games! It was fantastic!!!! September 1, 2012
Great Storyline Very impressed with the storyline. The places the character had to visit were unique. The puzzles could have been a bit more challenging, but overall a really enjoyable game. August 28, 2012
Excellent game! Pros: -Very realistic atmosphere with the live actors and the excellent graphics. -Interactive Hidden Object Scenes: not the basic find items on a list, good for people who get tired of those -3 amazing chapters of fixing horrific past events, plus a bonus chapter that reveals the identity of your boat driver No cons! August 28, 2012
amazing.. just AMAZING! I've never played a hidden object game like this. I use to get bored with games where some things is repeated again and again. but this game made me laugh, scared and not least attached to the story. The live action actors creeped me out a bit and that's not a bad thing at all. It made my heart beat and the scenes were interesting. If you're out for a great jump this will never let you down and absolutely not a waste of money (: August 28, 2012
Fun hidden object Game Love it, very interesting. I never got tired playing this game. I will play it again. My favorite music is track # 2, it makes the game spooky to me. Keep on bring good games like this. August 23, 2012
Another Wonderful Game! Redemption Cemetery has come out with another great game. As soon as I saw the introduction and began playing for just ten minutes, I had to play through the entire game. It has a wonderful story and you get to go back in time through three different periods. I highly recommend this game. August 16, 2012
81-90 of 142 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.