Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game
(505.19 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
Unicorn Can you find another game where you ride a Unicorn first thing? August 24, 2012
Not quite as great, but still good This is one my favorite series. One of the things I loved about the previous games was the minigame. I really did not find the quilt game interesting and skipped it pretty much every time. Other than that, I enjoyed it as much as the rest. December 5, 2012
Awesome Continuation of the Awakening Saga Awesome Continuation of the Awakening Saga, I can't wait for maybe a possible fifth game. The only fault I have with it is, that some of the puzzles need more explaining, as I had some difficulty understanding what I had to do. Besides that, it was a wonderful game :-) October 4, 2012
Almost a 5 star. So close to perfect. Great story and graphics. Most puzzles were great. I do not particularly like ones that repeat so that is personal taste. Love the map. Hint refilled super fast on casual. Lots to do in the HOS. Really enjoyed it. I just skipped some puzzles which I do not like to do. Definitely a 4 and 1/2 game. Love the dragon! October 2, 2012
Great Game...CE just not worth the extra price. The only reason I gave this a 4-star rating is because the bonus play in the CE edition was very short. As others said, it was not an end, just a sneak preview of the next game. You will not miss out on anything if you purchase the regular edition. It is a great game, especially if you enjoyed the other games in the series. I can't expound any further on what others have already said about the great graphics, puzzles, and gameplay...all true. Looking forward to the next game. September 25, 2012
Excellent Game Really great game. Very little HO scenes which is the way I like it. Graphics are great as they suit the story line. You must buy the collectors as the bonus chapter will lead to the next one. September 20, 2012
Mixed Feelings The Awaking series are always beautiful but I seem to tire of them before they are over. By the way this one ended there will probably another one. -too many mini games for me, I skipped a bunch of them -didn't use the SG -hint system works well -journal is helpful and also lists your goals -music is okay Its a good game September 14, 2012
Awakening....great series, but... This is my first review after playing hundreds of adventure and hidden object games, both SE and CE. The Awakening series keeps you intrigued and looking forward to the next segment, but the epilogue to the Skyward Castle fell short. Not only was there "not much to it" but an incomplete feeling to the episode. The SE to me, would have been a better choice valuewise in this particular part. September 14, 2012
Can't quite put my finger on it... But this one isn't quite as good as the first three, even if it is a little more sophisticated than the first in terms of graphics. I went back and played all three of the first Awakenings, and then this one, just to make sure. I'm not quite sure what the problem is. I think the originals were more densely packed with finds and puzzles. In fact, the first one has very few boards - there are so many puzzles loaded in them that by the end of the game you are amazed it has lasted as long as it has. This one seems much more spaced out - many more boards, but there aren't as many puzzles in them, and frankly they aren't as clear to me and a little repetitive. You start wandering all over the story, and while this one has an instant map (which the first didn't) the travel seems to me harder - for me, the map was a little slow loading. The first awakening has less maps but travel seemed easier, somehow. This is still a good game. It's just that the first few of this series was really special - while keeping with a rarer lighter theme - and I think they lost it a bit here. I would still recommend this game. September 3, 2012
Very Nice, BUT to many mini puzzels I loved this game, has beautiful graphics and great story. My only complaint is, Far to Many puzzles! There were puzzles within puzzles, even the HOS had mini puzzles. It would not have been to bad if the puzzles were all different. BUT, they all had the same basics and after a while they became very monotonous. I skipped many of them because I became so bored with them and even a little aggravated. Less puzzles and more imagination with the ones that are put in a game is needed. Hope this is a lesson for the next part that will come out. September 1, 2012
91-100 of 154 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.