Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game
(505.19 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
Excellent Sequel! Worth Buying the CE! Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition is a hidden object/adventure game that takes you back into the story of Princess Sophia, and the obstacles she must overcome to return to her home and people. Let me say, I love this series of games. This game picks up right where the last one left off. There are achievements, as in the earlier games. The artwork and music are beautiful, the games are fun, and the story is quite engaging. The hidden object scenes are interactive on this one, and are very enjoyable. The puzzles are entertaining, but not difficult. The bonus content was fun, and I would say, worth the expense of getting the CE if you really like this game. There is also a series of one of the mini-games included to play. I played on medium difficulty, and finished the main game in around 4 - 4 1/2 hours, which is lengthy for me. The bonus episode I completed in just over an hour. August 25, 2012
EPIC CONCLUSION ??? I LOVED THE GAME. Its worth the high rating.. But the BONUS GAME, ( called the EPILOGUE on the screen) is only a sneak preveiw of the next episode and not the conclusion to the story as expected. SO WHY ARE WE PAYING COLLECTORS PRICE FOR IT!!!! August 24, 2012
There"s No Place Like Home. Finally, Sophia can come home and is able to defeat the evil wizard. The witch knew that Sophia would be the one to save her people. She still has her two little helpers, Ren the owl and her little pocket dragon, and they are quick to help her out when needed. Has to find items to turn those that have been turned to stone, because they are magical, back into a living person. The visuals are clean and crisp and beautifully colored. Sound is not over powering. Just the right amount in the backround. Ren actually speaks in this Awakening. Nice touch. Games and HOGs are challenging but not overly so to make you frustrated. The storyline flows from one scene into another very smoothly. I loved the first three Awakenings and am not disappointed with this one. A beautiful ending for a wonderful and beautiful game. Sophia is finally Home. August 23, 2012
Boomzap does it again! I have all the games in this series and play them over and over again. Its difficult to find superlatives to express what a great series it is and the final one doesn't disappoint. The mini games are great, the HO are not frustrating but not too easy. The graphics, colour,music is first rate. And I love the pocket dragon and the owl. I'm so sad its the end. Perhaps Boomzap will come up with another great series like this??? August 24, 2012
The wait is over!! I have been waiting a long time for this game to come and I am not disappointed. I have all the others in this series. I didn't even bother to play the demo! Excellent graphics, sound and story. first class BoomZap. August 23, 2012
Loved it! Having played and loved the other games in the series I bought without playing the demo and as other reviewers have said, I was not disappointed. It is as good as all the others and judging by the bonus chapter, there is still more to come...yehhhhhhhhhh! Please let it be quickly tho...lol. August 28, 2012
Awakening: The Skyward Castle CE Been waiting for awhile for the conclusion of the Awakening games and this one didn't dissapoint one bit.Graphics: Beautiful,clear and perfect in every aspect.Sounds:Voice overs were well acted as well the narration.The challenges :Some of them were not so easy which it was excellent and storyline didn't dissappoint either.The bonus adds another side to the main story.Definitely it was what I expected from the developers they did an excellent job.It was worth the price.If you're a fan of the Awakening series ,you wouldn't want to miss out on this one. September 16, 2012
At last! I've been a faithful fan of the Awakening games, and even though the last one left me a little bit disappointed, I knew I wouldn't be able to resist the final game... And it's beautiful!!! I'm in love with it... Beautiful graphics as always and the hidden object scenes are a little bit more challenging, which for me is completely fine and appreciated! Very happy with this game... very happy indeed. August 27, 2012
One of my favorite series does it again! -Fantastic graphics -Map with teleport abilities -Nice nod to the previous Awakenings -Some of the mini-games seemed very easy but were balanced by much harder ones -Interactive HOS -play time was over ten hours for me All in all, Boomzap has created another fabulous game! August 25, 2012
Exactly What I Have Come To Expect from the Awakening Series This series is my second favorite in all the games I have played. That is because of amazing graphics coupled with a gripping story. I would recommend starting with the first game and playing through them all before this one, though, as it doesn't make much sense without all the information the previous games give (although it gives enough if you don't care too much about story). Sophia is one of the few characters I have ever connected with from an Adventure/HOS game and the games are actually good enough to compete with the Drawn series (the best games ever). This game doesn't disappoint and now is a great time to get all 4 and play though! No waiting anymore! I highly recommend this game!!! August 23, 2012
11-20 of 154 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.