Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game
(505.19 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
The HARDEST game I have played in a while! Starting this game on the "Dreadmyre" difficulty setting, I was still doubtful that I would find it challenging. I was wrong. If you want a thinker...this is the game for you. September 16, 2012
ANOTHER GREAT AWAKING GAME!!! I have read most of the reviews so I do not want to be redundant.. This game is "over the top" in so many ways... I usually will finish a Collector's game in 7-9 hours. This game went on for days. Everything about the game was simply a 5 star, as far as I am concern. The beautiful scenery, the soothing music, the strange, funny and plain bizarre character where so much fun to interact with. The stories of Sofia, are ALWAYS,fun and beautifully made. I cannot recommend this game enough..Do not walk..run and buy the game...You WILL NOT be disappointed. September 2, 2012
It's beautiful, sweet and friendly ... I like it I like the whole Awakening series for its fairytale qualities. Moreover, the graphics are really gorgeous and the music is very relaxing. The voiceovers are very good. HOS are few and easy to do... puzzles are abundant and some of them can prove to be more challenging than you might expect. Lots of things to do, lots of interaction... and don't forget to use your dragon when needed. I was rather disappointed with the third installment because I found it too short to my liking, but this episode has a good length: four chapters and an epilogue + the bonus game of course. Throughout the game, you get all the help you need... when and if you want it. You can use guidelines and a very useful hint button (the wise owl)... and if you want to manage by yourself, well, go ahead... even if you use the guideline every now and then, there will be no spoilers. The map comes in handy to jump from one location to another. To conclude: this is a very nice and relaxing game which I recommend very warmly and heartily. Just play and enjoy. August 31, 2012
Try it you'll like it! Seemed simple at first, but was deceived by the HOGs, which became fun trying to figuring how to combine some items. Some of the minigames were hard, but yoou just kept plugging away at them. Didn't have to tearing back and forth over the same areas to finish some games, the map helped to "jump" to where you wanted to go. Nice and long game, just whenyou think you're done, another chapter opens up. August 24, 2012
Finally!! I've been waiting for the next installment for so long! Before I started the demo I was sure this was going to be my next purchase. Boomzap never fails to create the most visually stunning and captivating games. If you like the lighter stories that do not make you escape from jail, an asylum or haunted house, then look no further. 3 game modes, well-suited music and the revival of a couple game helpers that previous Awakening installments introduced. Happy gaming! August 23, 2012
Love the harder option I loved this, I don't know what some reviewers are complaining about. I like how the series has been developed and if Sophia's story came to an end then so would the games? I don't want them to. She made it home, she's the queen, what more do you want? Great game play mode options, love having to try to figure out how to play the puzzle games too, makes it far more challenging for those of us who love a good puzzle. September 18, 2012
Once upon a time... To play this game, you need the following: 1. An appreciation for beautiful music 2. An imagination that once took you to a land far, far away, once upon a time, filled with beauty and magic. 3. Last, but not least, a love of games that are just challenging enough to make your mouse hover slightly over the hint button, a plot that is well thought out, and napkins to wipe the drool off your face when you realize that every mystical, magical location you created in your mind as a child has been plucked out and illustrated by this game's creators. The nuts and bolts: The gameplay is smooth, the transitions from scene to scene are logical, the item use makes sense, and it's just plain entertaining! August 27, 2012
UAU...AT LAST I have bought and plaied all awakening games and this is as all other three, very good. The story line and graffics are very good and the challenge when playing is high. Ive falled in love with the litle dragon since the very first I`ve saw it. Tender creature...When comes the next? August 23, 2012
you are gonna love this one sagga I JUST KNEW THERE HAD TO BE MORE TO THIS CAUSE IN THE GOBBLIN KING SHE DID NOT FIND HER FAMILY. BUT IT IS JUST A PRETTY MUSIC IS GREAT HOS ARE BEAUTIFUL NOT HARD TO FIND, THE STORY LINE IS IN WITH THE SERIES AND GRAPHIC ARE JUST OUTSTANDING I DID NOT FIND ANY TECHNICAL ISSUES AT ALL. BUY BUY THIS IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. August 23, 2012
castle, never judge a book Loved the game , was looking for the next book is there one ? April 5, 2014
21-30 of 154 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.