Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game
(505.19 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
The Awakening series Loved The Syward Castle. had bypassed this series - now going to go through them beginning with the first. Enjoyed the challenges. December 11, 2013
I love the awakening series! Love all the puzzles and more! July 28, 2013
Not so easy, fun, and Clean I first thought, by the cover picture and the trial, that this was going to be a reasonably quick-and-easy game. Little did I know that it would have so many twists and turns! The story was easy enough to follow, but there were many bits and pieces all over the place to make it a challenge. In addition, there were a LOT of mini-games? and I mean A LOT. But, even at that, they weren't boring. Now, the reason I marked this a 5 for challenge, is that many of the hints and directions for the mini-games were confusing at best. However? it added to the challenge to let me exercise my little brain. All and all, it was a lot of fun. July 11, 2013
A little hard I was a little disappointed. This is a high quality game, but so many of the puzzles were tedious and hard, and I kept putting off finishing it. But yes, it is a good game, so I gave it 5 stars. It is very well made. May 29, 2013
Another great game from Boomzap!! I am totally a fan of Boomzap and the Awakening series, so much in fact that I will now only buy games made by them. Although The Skyward Castle was not as impressive as the other 3 Awakening games they still beat any of the other games out in the market today. This game has the same enchanting, beautiful graphics as the other games but the storyline felt lacking and almost lazy. Which is why I am so happy to hear that Boomzap is coming out with another Awakening game in May 2013!!! I am eagerly awaiting this next chapter and hopefully they will have redeemed themselves with a game that has the same quality as "dreamless Castle, Moonfell Wood and Goblin Kingdom". I also hope they bring back the goblins and add more fairies. Enchanting, otherworldy games are the most popular! April 25, 2013
Love this Game! As with all of the Awakening editions, I love, love, love them! They have the most beautiful graphics that causes you to delve into the adventure with Princess Sophia. I don't think I will ever get tired of this particular game type. Very relaxing and fun. Now, if I could just get a new Dream Chronicles game to come out, I'd be really happy! August 24, 2012
Enchanting I didn't even try the demo because I wanted no play interruption - I knew from the previous games it would be awesome (and was not disappointed)! I bought and immersed myself into this wonderful game. It's a perfect balance of mini games, HOS and moving around and putting things together and figuring things out. The graphics are gorgeous, the music beautiful and relaxing and the storyline interesting. Challenging but not incredibily difficult, just enough to make you think!!! There is some back and forth but not enough to get annoying. Altogether a great game. August 23, 2012
The Sky's The Limit Sophia! Princess Sophia awoke from a 100 year slumber in in The Dreamless Castle, traveled to Moonfell Wood to visit the witch and find where her people are. The witch suggested she ask the King in the Goblin Kingdom and she has finally found her people in The Skyward Castle but is still searching for her parents, the King and Queen. This quest isn't easy because the evil Dreadmyre is hunting her, and she was born without magic! The first thing I noticed about this game, the 4th in the Awakening series, was that the puzzles have become more elaborate and much harder to solve, there are also fewer of them. There are simple puzzles such as finding the two stitches that are connected by following the stitch through a woven pattern, a game of blocks, pic cross and of course rotating puzzle pieces to complete a picture. There are more time consuming puzzles such as fixing a generator. You have to follow the tool guide picture book, page by page, using the inventory pieces and interacting with different components of the generator. The hidden object games are mostly finding 12 switches or carrots but there are also interactive list finds with some of the items located in areas that you zoom into. Ran has joined us in this game for the second game in a row as well as that cute little fire breathing pocket dragon. This Collectors Edition has a Strategy Guide, a Bonus Game, Concept Art and beautiful Wallpapers. This is one of my top favorite Fantasy themed series out there, it's hard to top the beautiful graphics, entertaining games and of course the ongoing perils of Princess Sophia's journey, enjoy! March 25, 2014
Great Game BFG. Not disappointed as usual. Wonderful, Beautifly done. Great storyline with beautiful graphics, as is all of the Awakening series. Can't wait for the next one. Hurry and bring it out. I am a big fan of these games. These are my favorite to play with my grandchildren, who also love to play when they visit. Give me more of this type of games. Could not stop playing. It could have been a little longer, but wasn't short at all. Everyone should check this one out. I know you will love it. August 25, 2012
REAWAKENED Loved this one just as much as the others..so glad another game finally came out..visuals are crisp and clear..music is great to listen to..love the HOS..the storyline is great too..I bought the other games too and already plan on buying this one too..I recommend this game to all level of players August 24, 2012
31-40 of 154 Reviews <<prev 23456...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.