Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game
(505.19 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
Another great family game! Great game! Hoping for more from Awakenings! November 2, 2012
Thank you, thank you, thank you for making these games!!! So sick and tired of Seek and Finds, so tired of hidden object games that have absolutely no substance and NO other type of puzzle. Awakening is not like that! The Awakening series utilizes so many different types of puzzles and problems that each member of my family has something they can contribute, no matter what their talent. I love the graphics, the Pocket Dragon is absolutely adorable (especially when he "purrs,"), and the environment is just gorgeous. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Awakening series - and I hope that they can continue it even past The Skyward Castle (or at the very least, make up a new series that runs the same way)! :) October 9, 2012
They've done it again I love the Awakening series. One of the only series that I've bought every game. This game is just as beautiful and fun as the previous. Love Ran and the pocket dragon. If you've never done the other games in the series, some things are not going to make any sense. Bravo to the developers, awesome job on the artwork and the music. VO is pleasant as well. Not a lot of HOS but quite a few different puzzles throughout. September 30, 2012
FANTASTIC GAMES I completed this game in 4 days -Very challenging -Good graphics -Long story line -Beautiful artworks September 30, 2012
Stunning I have played all the Awakening games and they just keep getting better. Visually this one is just stunning. The games are challenging and fun. Always something new to play. I had to have some help with a couple of them. Another great game!! September 26, 2012
I love the Awakenings Good mix of games and HOS so as not to get boring September 5, 2012
Made my week!! I enjoyed this game sooo much! Awakening is my favorite series and I enjoy how the story keeps getting better. August 31, 2012
This is NOT a conclusion! Review based upon completion of the game plus epilogue with 36 achievements. Rating Bars are true for the main game - the epilogue would get 2 Stars overall, and 1 bar for Fun Factor and Storyline. This is the supposed conclusion of Sophia's story. She went through three games to find her people, so it was time for the end. However... The Good: + graphics much better than the third game + 43 achievements + 87 minigames that are mostly ridiculously easy + decent game length (main game: 5:56 hours and 3:06 for the second try) + well written strategy guide The Neutral: o some strange voices o some minigames repetitive The Bad: - this is supposed to be a conclusion??? - one in a row and column minigames tedious Bonus Game: Is this some joke that I don't understand? In a game that is supposed to be, and I cannot stress this enough, a conclusion, the epilogue ends in a major cliffhanger! The rest is 15 bonus nonograms - most of them can be solved in about 10 seconds, and about 5 wallpapers and concept art. I did not bother to listen to the soundtrack. Bottom Line: The non-epilogue ending is the much more satisfying of the two - so avoid the CE! September 4, 2012
Should have waited for SE Have done all other Awakening of the series and was happy to see this. I really enjoyed the other 3 games. Was a little dissappointed with this one . The game became tedious, difficult at time with no logic as to where to go and what to do next and even though there were some new puzzles some were frustrating . .It was as if was just jumbled here and there. Most of it was great Perhaps the old saying "less is more" would have worked with the series instead of keep dragging it on. Wait for the SE. I know I should have. August 27, 2012
Drags a bit...however I have the other 3 Awakening games and really liked them, especially the little dragon. I'm not sure about this one. Graphics seem more cartoon-like than the other games, HOGs are not difficult, switch between voice-overs and none (please do one or the other). Like the little owl and the 3 choices for game play. Story line is getting a bit old. This game just didn't grab my attention like the others and didn't make me want to purchase as soon as my time ran out. Just seemed very slow and dragging, which may pick up as the game goes on, hopefully. Haven't crossed this one off my list yet. I will put it in the puddle and think on it a bit, but will probably add it to my other Awakening games. May just keep it in the puddle until a "special" comes along...not sure yet. Thanks for the reviews. August 25, 2012
71-80 of 154 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.