Bookmark

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of the gnomes in A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade! The underworld gnomes' kingdom was happy and rich under the shining of the magical crystal. But one day an evil witch stole the crystal and now the gnomes' kingdom lies in ruin. With help of gnome workers you must walk the long and hard path to gather the magical artifact, reach the lands of the evil witch, and defeat her to return the magic crystal and rebuild the underworld gnomes' kingdom in this mystical Time Management game.

  • Unique underworld environments
  • 65 levels of fun
  • Help the gnomes!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade 3.7 5 113 113
Not as good as I expected A Gnomes Home was disappointing for me. I enjoy timed or relaxed versions of these games but this one was a little too tight, also the pop up boxes were really annoying any time you accidently hovered over something that needed to be done, I couldn't see things as the boxes were to big. The graphics weren't that great and I prefer the versions where you can queue things to be done (ie click on several items and the wee people do them in order) it was annoying having to wait till each task was done. I only downloaded the trial fortunately as I won't be buying this one. September 28, 2012
Don't bother This game is very similar to other strategy games where you have a set of tasks given to you at each level and you have to figure out how to best allocate your workers to get the job done, like the games My Kingdom for the Princess, a New Yankee in King Arthur's Court, and Island Tribe. I found it to be very boring to play because of these similarities and there was nothing special to set it apart from these other games. Also, at least in the game My Kingdom for the Princess, you had the opportunity to choose how your castle was being constructed between levels. July 16, 2012
Sry it's just too annoying I love TM games and think I have the whole collection but this one won't be added. I tried to like it, but the two most annoying features is that the pointer doesn't really hit the mark where you click to it and you can't queue up jobs! and the annoying music (think 'It's a Small World' over and over and over and over again) didn't help- ok so turn it off but sound makes a game! I deleted the game without finishing the hour. No thanks. July 14, 2012
Boring for adults I wanted to like this game, as I enjoy this genre, but ultimately found it to be boring and repetitive. The levels were shockingly short and it was not very challenging. Your little kids might like it... August 28, 2012
What a disappointment Repetetive and boring. Disliked the visuals. Was looking for good new game in my favorite genres. This didn't measure up.Found and bought Promised Land instead. July 14, 2012
TOO fast. I love time management games and I usually love these types, however this games did not have a relaxed mode and was too fast paced for me. I thought I was a fast player but I wasn't able to get gold in the last few stages of the tutorial! The storyline was very cute and I think if it had a relaxed level I would purchase it, but it's too fast paced for me. July 10, 2012
For babies This is the worst game I have ever purchased from Big Fish. A 3-year-old could play it. It is just too too easy. Don't buy it! February 1, 2014
Couldn't finish it :( This is the kind of game I love. However, the levels were too darned hard!!! This is the first game (out of 100+) that I deleted without finishing. If you could continue and get all the game without having to get gold every level I would have stuck with it. July 12, 2013
Good for the very young I must be playing a different game than what others are because I am not finding the time to be an issue. But then, there's no way to track your time. There's no time indicator during the game. When completed, you see the typical three medals and the time it took you. I have yet to get anything other than all 3 and only one has been longer than 4 minutes. This game is super, super easy. I bought it thinking it gets harder as it increases and it has not. If you have a kid who can understand progression, then this is an excellent game for them to start with. But if you are an adult who plays a lot of these time management and strategy games, it will be so easy you'll be bored to tears. Most levels have only one goal. Only one did I need to take a specific path first. July 17, 2012
boring very boring this game is very boring if you don't finish in time you must start over yet it takes a long time for you to get the food back even my 15 year old gave up after 5 min and my mom after 5 min they said it doesn't do anything for them July 12, 2013
101-110 of 113 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Help gnomes to return the magic crystal and rebuild their underworld kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.