Bookmark

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of the gnomes in A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade! The underworld gnomes' kingdom was happy and rich under the shining of the magical crystal. But one day an evil witch stole the crystal and now the gnomes' kingdom lies in ruin. With help of gnome workers you must walk the long and hard path to gather the magical artifact, reach the lands of the evil witch, and defeat her to return the magic crystal and rebuild the underworld gnomes' kingdom in this mystical Time Management game.

  • Unique underworld environments
  • 65 levels of fun
  • Help the gnomes!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade 3.8 5 112 112
Excellent TM game I loved this game! The game play is similar to Roads of Rome. There are differences, in Gnome's Home you can wave the mouse over supplies to collect them, and there's not an actual road to build. Also, once you build a resource you will have to put a worker in the building, a slight change that took a minute to get used to. But once I did I found it fun and challenging to try to reach gold in every level. The storyline doesn't matter, and I honestly don't remember it, but the characters were cute and the game play was remarkable, the developers put a lot of effort into making sure each level changed enough to make it challenging without being overwhelming. If you're a fan of Roads of Rome, I highly recommend this game. November 4, 2012
Cute, fun and challenging. Cheerful, cute, fun with a strategy/time management framework.... I loved it. The timer is not really a factor if you use your thinker.... it's all a matter of strategy and it's fun to challenge yourself to improve to get better and better scores.... every level lets you restart so it's not really a problem at all since it also gives a tutorial. Tons of fun... adorable characters and theme... I loved it. July 12, 2012
Excellent Strategy Game Finally a game that is more challenging than the first game I ever played of this type... Aquapolis. If you like fast paced then you will love this game!! July 10, 2012
Great game! Exactly the type of game I really enjoy and this hit the spot nicely. The graphics are decent enough, and while the storyline isn't exactly a big deal for me, the comics are cute enough. It definitely gave me enough of a challenge, having to really plan out certain levels to make sure I got them done in the 'gold' time (it goes gold, silver and bronze) I also particularly liked how your little gnomes stayed out of the hub after your did an action and didn't scramble back into it to only return to the exact same spot again - that annoys me. Unlike most games like this, you need to scroll over the items to collect them, as it's not automatic (which in a way makes sense since the gnomes don't go back to the hub to put them away, if you know what I mean) All in all, I definitely enjoyed this!! July 10, 2012
Loved It! Original idea. Beautiful graphics. Nice variety of challenges. Does require thought and planning, not just clicking. Good replay. Good tutorial for those not used to TM games. Really, really liked it. Would love to see a second one! Great job guys! December 26, 2012
Way To Go,BLAM! Great Game,Nice Story! Ths is buy for me. It's alot of fun,the storyline is great. I love TM games,and this is one of the best! July 10, 2012
Excellent game Really loved this game! Very challenging game and probably not the best beginners game, but very engaging for intermediate to experienced players! Definitely one to buy! July 21, 2012
Great Game! I love TM games and this game was great in my opinion. You really have to strategize if you're playing in timed mode. There's a relaxed mode too but where's the challenge in that? The graphics are great but I didn't listen to the music as I play on mute. But it's a good game for the money and kept me entertained for a the length of the game. I just wished there were even more levels! July 15, 2012
Excellent game deserving of a higher rating Loved it. The graphics are great and I love this type of game. If you like Kingdom for the Princess, Road to Rome, Rescue Team or Island Tribe, you'll like this one. Yes, it is timed but that is the point of the game. If there was no timer, you could just simply click on a bunch of stuff with no incentive to form a strategy. Getting gold on every level shouldn't be too easy. That defeats the purpose! I'm not sure why so many are giving this a low rating. I can only assume that they are not as familiar with these types of games. July 10, 2012
nice relaxing game not too difficult, very relaxing graphic are ok, but being able to relax with this type of game supercedes all else September 29, 2013
11-20 of 112 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Help gnomes to return the magic crystal and rebuild their underworld kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.