Bookmark

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of the gnomes in A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade! The underworld gnomes' kingdom was happy and rich under the shining of the magical crystal. But one day an evil witch stole the crystal and now the gnomes' kingdom lies in ruin. With help of gnome workers you must walk the long and hard path to gather the magical artifact, reach the lands of the evil witch, and defeat her to return the magic crystal and rebuild the underworld gnomes' kingdom in this mystical Time Management game.

  • Unique underworld environments
  • 65 levels of fun
  • Help the gnomes!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade 3.8 5 112 112
TOO EASY but cute! Not sure what people are talking about with this game being challenging. I got gold on every level on the first try and found it super easy. The "My Kingdom for the Princess" games were much more challenging. It was a cute game though with nice graphics but if you want a challenge you will be disappointed. July 20, 2012
OK There is a casual/relaxed mode--I like that. The graphics were a bit clumsy. Game kept taking me to the main introduction screen between levels--why doesnt it just go to the map? I think Island Tribe is more colorful, fun, and cheerful. July 15, 2012
Eh I actually only got 30 mins into the game before it made me extremely sleepy and I had to go take a nap. July 14, 2012
A Crusade is right! I'm a huge fan of time management/build a road games but this one has me stumped! Theres a chance of getting 3 stars for each challenge. My problem is, no matter how hard I try, I cant get more than 1 star after the first 2 challenges! Maybe making the time limit a little more realistic would help bring more positive reviews and a better game experience? Has anyone else had the same issue? September 21, 2013
Too Slow The game ran slow on my computer, plus for some reason between each level the game had to show the first screen while it loaded, so I thought in spite of it running slow on my computer, the game itself was slow because of so much "stuff" in between each level. February 19, 2013
I liked this game, but... GEEZ!! I expect time limits, after all, it is a time management game, and I like a challenge, but C'MON!! This game will last a long time. 60+ levels and I promise you, you'll play each level 3-300 times. I've had the game for a few months and I'm about half way done. I have to walk away for a few days when I start yelling things at my computer that make my husband blush and my poor dog hide under the bed. January 26, 2013
great game but a bit of a bummer too! really enjoyed this game, it kept me occupied for days trying to get all the gold levels..... only to discover after reading the forums that a couple of the levels were next to impossible. On a pc some gamers had resorted to resetting game levels, not possible on a mac unless you are a programmer. However, cheating is not how a game is meant to be played, so I never got to achieve the ultimate goal on this game. I decided life is too short to keep playing for the impossible and in the end the game had lost its challenge and fun. So I recommend this game with caution. A good game if you don't mind a huge amount of repetition on one or two levels. The rest is good fun. January 13, 2013
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade Good game but not much of a challange for experienced players. October 14, 2012
You can do better Not enough decisions in this game. It's mostly a frenzy exercise. The Timebuilders series and Road to Rome series are both much better. September 21, 2012
good free trial I thought that there would be more to the game in the form of gnomes. It was only match three nothing else. This game was good to pass the time but I would not buy it. July 18, 2012
81-90 of 112 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Help gnomes to return the magic crystal and rebuild their underworld kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.