Bookmark

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of the gnomes in A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade! The underworld gnomes' kingdom was happy and rich under the shining of the magical crystal. But one day an evil witch stole the crystal and now the gnomes' kingdom lies in ruin. With help of gnome workers you must walk the long and hard path to gather the magical artifact, reach the lands of the evil witch, and defeat her to return the magic crystal and rebuild the underworld gnomes' kingdom in this mystical Time Management game.

  • Unique underworld environments
  • 65 levels of fun
  • Help the gnomes!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 282 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade 3.8 5 112 112
Smile! Smile! Smile! This is not my usual type of game. Yes, I like the scary, intrigue and adventurous games and hidden object games but sometimes you just need something different and this is it. After I played the trial (I'll try anything) I didn't want to stop - ever. It's such a cute game. And the gnomes! How can you not want to help gnomes! The music is upbeat and I absolutely love when you succeed at a level the townspeople jump up and down and shout what a great job you did and yay and etc. Corny, I know. But, sometimes you need a bit of corny in your life. And besides, I love gnomes. April 16, 2013
level 22 whaaat? Love this game! I finally got thru all gold levels except level 22. Still trying though. This game has been a lot of fun to play. January 25, 2013
Fun Game! Really enjoyed it. I enjoyed this game. It had good graphics and a good storyline behind it. Also had several different options to keep it moving fast which I like in the time mgnt. games. I recommend highly if you like these type games. Cute! November 26, 2012
Unbelievable Challenge! Terrific Game. Major Challenge to get Gold! Great Graphics, soothing sound, and expert strategic moves required. One false move.. no gold! It is well done, and great fun. I am a Senior Citizen and Love this challenge. Although it could be a bit less stringent on getting gold. I think the best of the best would find this one a good match for their abilities. I normally get gold on a few tries, but this one is really hard on some levels. So sharpen your minds and go for it! You won't be disappointed. If you want an easy gold game, this is not for you. It is definitely tough! I love it! November 25, 2012
This game is a lot of fun. At first I felt a little silly commanding little elves to hop from island to island doing chores but the graphics are beautiful.So far it does not have the strategy of My Kingdom or Royal Envoy but I am only on level 22.I have arthritis in my hands and can't always do time management games. This has built in devices to help that however.All in all,I am really enjoying this game. September 17, 2012
AWESOME Awesome - Looking forward to #2 version, hopefully with more levels and please make this game for the Ipad!!! September 17, 2012
Great Challenge! Same Idea as Royal Envoy. But I found this game more challenging. Cute Characters, lots of levels, and hours of game play. Only drawback would be like any good Time Management very Addicting! ;) August 19, 2012
Love My Gnomes! This is a lot of fun, some levels are easy...but watch out! Out of no where you get some unexpected curve balls and it'll take you more than a few times to make gold on that level...but that's just adds to the game...keeps it fun and exciting without getting frustrated...too often, lol! Buy it...you will have fun with it! August 6, 2012
Great, cute and really challenging It's a real new game in the way it's drawn and even managed with the goods you need to collect, in the way you have to click on them for them to be put in your inventory... not that easy... makes your brain work and have to think at a real strategy... so far i'm in the swamp and i have been able to gain all gold medals, but retrying some levels a lot until i find my way to the success... besides that, the drawings are really cute and uncommon and it's a please to look at them, imo... Great job !!! July 19, 2012
Loved it This is my first review ever and I have to say I loved this game. All of the latest time management games I have been able to win on the first try,where is the replay value in that. This one you have to rethink your strategy to get gold. I have four levels I haven't been able to beat yet but at least there's a reason to keep playing July 15, 2012
21-30 of 112 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade

Help gnomes to return the magic crystal and rebuild their underworld kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.